Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey how's it going? Well, I recently retu…

In his own words

Hey how's it going? Well, I recently returned to Ohio after a year long absence due to a death in the family. Prior to that, I had just graduated with my Bachelors in Computer Science, and before that I proudly served 10 years in the US Navy. Career wise, its time to pick up where I left off, so luckily I was able to return to cuyahoga Falls in order to do so. Socially, I'm getting pretty tired of the bar scene, not to say I don't enjoy going to one once in awhile, but it's just not my thing anymore. I had a great time in the military and was able to get a fair amount of traveling in. Now its time to look for someone to settle down with. I'd love to find a woman who can become my travel partner. Unfortunately, due to my job in the Navy and the amount of traveling that was required, I never really had the chance, but the way I see it, better late than never. I was lucky to have had the chance to experience so much of the world, and it would be great to have someone to share future travels with. It would be great to find someone light-hearted. Im not a very serious person, unless I have to be, and prefer to spend my time having fun with close friends, family, and my significant other. I tend to goof off a lot, but as far as my morals go, I'm pretty old school. In my opinion women deserve to be treated as such. It seems a lot of guys today just can't figure that out. Well, I suppose I could keep going, but I'd much rather tell you more over dinner or coffee. So, feel free to drop a line, I look forward to hearing from you, and take care in the meantime.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

For fun

I'm definitely a huge fan of traveling, clearly. I also enjoy watching sports, mainly hockey, I'm a huge Chicago Blackhawks fan. I also like hanging out outdoors, and I enjoy the occasional night at home on the couch with a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference