Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles of Royse City, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
looking for that someone

In his own words

*Important that your a night owl, i close for my job pretty much everynight at 11* Names Jeremy, I'm 21 and I have a 1 year old son. Plan on going back to school asap most likely for mechanics and then business school so maybe one day I can own my own autoshop. I listen to all kinds of music, Hollywood Undead, Beasty boys, Trace adkins, SOAD, weird mix, but mainly country, although I'm not a "country boy". I don't have tats and I don't know if I want any or not, I let all the wholes in my face close up don't plan on getting them done again. I'm me, not a stereo type you may be looking for and even though I wear multiple styles from country to punk looks, and can act them all day long, I don't care to lie about it. If I don't think we will work just by reading your profile, I'll let you know in the nicest way I can, even if your the most attractive girl in the world. I don't care if you have tats/piercings, if your a "country girl" or a "girly girly", or "goth", the only thing I wouldn't consider is if someone calls themselves emo... No one wants to deal with that sh*tright? So don't be afraid to message me. Thinking "they wont message me back so why bother?" is stupid, you're here to meet people and you never know what that person finds attractive. lol I'm not a huge fan of movies except for comedies mainly because I get bored and hate to stay still. The only exception is cuddling on a couch, then I can sit through anything really. Though I have to admit I did like 2012, and Avatar. Ill try anything once, I'm forgetful and I don't like to sit down very long unless I'm driving which I do at work sometimes for 12hrs at a time. Can't stand sea food cause the smell alone makes me wanna hurl. I could eat spaghetti and pizza everyday for the rest of my life with no complaints. I don't really drink, beer tastes like piss. I don't need to drink/do drugs to be happy or have fun so why bother wasting the money? I'll get high on life thanks! Wont date a druggy, I've seen too much sh*tto even consider someone who does "light" drugs. Smoking smells like sh*tdon't do it near me. I'm not a big guy, I'm average I guess, short 5'9/5'10 and 160lbs, cause I can't gain weight no matter how bad I eat. Although I've been through a crappy marriage and tough divorce I'm not one to bash married life, and look to marry again one day when I find the right gal. I'm open to having one more kid, no more than one. Love animals, mainly dogs though. If you'd like to know more shoot me a message. Mainly interested in older women 23-27 but I might consider. someone 20 . Reason for the age is I've matured past the teen stages most people my age are still stuck in.Thanks for reading! Key things: -Don't drink much. -No drugs, I don't do them, I wont accept anyone who does them. -No Religion, I'm not religious, I don't care if you are as long as you respect I'm not. Spend Sundays at church? Fine by me. -Know what you want. For example: "I don't know if I want a relationship." or "I don't know what I want right now." isn't something I'm willing to deal with. -SMARTASS - Can't handle sarcasm? Keep moving. I'm the sweetest asswhole you'll ever not meet. :-)

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets


Collin County Community College District, Plano, TX



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference