Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Prosper, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Please pass the nachos and a side of laughter :)

In his own words

I look at my life as a story and have recently started the next chapter. This chapter is planned out to include fun, adventures, stability, and happiness and would like a person to share it all with. This person is someone who understands that starting out as friends to develop a deeper understanding of our common interests and differences is what leads to long term happiness. Not an open book but someone with willingness to communicate and let the right person in. Someone who can laugh at me, themselves and at the world they love exploring. Someone who cares about the well being of others while still able to be vulnerable when needed. An active little gem who is just as comfortable in a Yankees Jersey as they are in a black dress for a night on the town!! I have been blessed with a great career that has allowed me to travel without limits in the States and to Europe 2-3 times each year. While I enjoy the travel and adventure I miss being able to turn my head, laugh, and say to someone “did you see that”? I also enjoy relaxing here in Texas. Some days when the temperature is up the thought of swimming in the pool, mouth watering BBQ, cold drinks, and friends is everything I could ask for. I don’t know what life has in store for me, but I can commit to the fact that I am not looking for anything short-term. So, lets grab a drink, dinner, baseball game, and some laughter during the entire ride!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I enjoy the innocence of all animals, when at a zoo or park I find that birds really captivate my attention.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Madrid, AT&T Park in San Francisco (anything in San Francisco), most things in NYC, Dr Pepper Park, Malorca, Montreal, Phoenix, Florida Keys, Missouri, any college football stadium, lakes and parks.

Favorite things

Comedy and really funny TV shows like Big Bang, Modern Family, Broke Girls, Two and Half Men. Grilling on a warm summer evening with friends and family, spending time with my nephews (one in Missouri and the other in Iowa).

For fun

I enjoy being outside from playing golfing, watching baseball games, parks, lakes, zoo (natural zoos), sitting by the pool, playing basketball, catching up on recorded TV shows.

Last read

Guide to the Prado Museum



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a great food company with a mission to bring health through food to as many people in the world as possible.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Iowa undergrad and Villanova for masters