Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Talented, romantic, and romantically talented!

In his own words

I’m a cool dude with my own unique style and some old school values. I always treat others with respect just as I would like to be treated and I am chivalrous with the ladies. I love to express myself through music and at the same time I’m working and at earning my degree. I have a balance of creative expression and professional skills that keep me busy mastering all of my talents. Socially I’m a true gentleman and I like to make people laugh, treat women like queens and romance the woman of my dreams. I’m an ideal partner because I have multiple passions in my life and am generally fulfilled and happy. My success enables me to have stability and branch out in other ways. My gentleman values make me a romantic when it comes to my girl and a drama-free problem solver. I will always cut to the chase and be honest with you and take at least half of the responsibility because a relationship is a two-way street. That means I’ll listen to you, and not do all the talking every time. I’ll show you nothing but respect and take it slow, starting as friends and maybe leading to more. I’m attracted to a woman who knows what she wants ad doesn’t hesitate to take it. She is confident, God-fearing and always sincere with me. My lady is independent but doesn’t let that get in the way of being supportive and loving with her man. Her inner beauty is very important, brains included, but I also like to see a girl be fit and healthy; it shows me that she cares about herself and is motivated to do something about it. She’s strong enough to be my shoulder to lean on when I need support, and secure enough to let me help her when she’s down.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I Have 2 Dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I frequent Velet Room, Buffalo Wild Wings and Dave and Buster.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love Hip Hop, R&B, Jazz and Rock music, Action, Drama, Thriller and comedy films, and Chinese, Mexican and Italian food.

For fun

I enjoy movies, concerts, dining out, TV, music, amusement parks and outdoor activities.

Last read

Atlanta Journal Constitution



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school