Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Castalia, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100 percent of the shots you don't take.

In his own words

I am an outgoing, optimistic guy with a drive to always try something new laughing and smiling the whole time. Family and friends are a big part of my life, always like to surround myself with the ones I care most about. Sometimes I feel like I never slow down and am always finding something to do. Nights just hanging out are nice to throw in the mix every once in a while though. In my free time I like to play sports (ice hockey and softball) and enjoy the outdoors. The winter is one of my favorite seasons with snow skiing and snowmobiing as two of my favorite hobbies. Currently restoring a powerboat and hope to have it ready for this coming season on the lake. Been a 3 year process! I also love to travel, and have been many places, including Europe a few times. With my job it also allows me to travel frequently throughout the year. I recently bought a house and have been in the process of redoing it all with my dad, almost done. Meeting new people and trying many new things is a blast. I like many different kinds of music, but country has to be my favorite! Music is always better live and in concert, so when that season starts they are fun to attend. I've been known to random quote song lyrics and movie lines at any given time in the right conversation, be prepared for it! I will get along with many different people and my friends refer to me as the guy that will walk up and talk to anyone, anytime, if I know them or not, with a smile on my face. I guess when I kissed the Blarney Stone I did get the gift of gab. I'm new to the whole online dating thing as meeting the same type of people out in the bars gets old quick. Sharing time with someone that you can talk, laugh, catch a sporting event, or singing along at a concert with is someone I hope to find. Any other questions, feel free to just ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with snow in the winter. Head to the islands in the summer time for some good times. I have had the privilege to travel to Europe a few times and even studied abroad for 4 months in England.

Favorite things

Where to start? Being in the outdoors - Golf, Ski, run, camp, boat, or as little as chilling by a campfire in the middle of summer. Love to play sports and stay active.

For fun

Love going to sporting events live and in person, nothing like the atmosphere of a big ten college football game, or a NHL game

Last read

Clive Cussler adventure books as well as some of the Hunger Games series. I like to get lost in an adventure novel I can't put down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral