Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old woman | Henderson, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You Gotta Be Bad, Bolder, You Gotta be Wiser.

In her own words

My hobbies include writing, reading, listening to music, I like to occasionally go to movies, theater, swimming, shopping, spending time with my family, attending MMA fights, comedy shows. My main goal in life is to be a fantastic mother I know that not all parents are perfect by all means, however I try to do my best to raise my son the best I know how. Secondly, I will be attending school soon to become a massage therapist in order to pay for my life dream job of being a counselor for battered women and children, to write books and become a speaker for Women Of Faith. Women Of Faith is a christian based conference in which women share their own personal struggles in order to help draw other women to God's love for them. I believe that's my calling and purpose, this has been my dream for awhile and I am very driven to get there. I believe what makes me unique is that I am a hopeless romantic and believe in intimate, fairy tale like relationships if they are between the right people don't get me wrong I know all couples fight or argue at some point, but compromise and grace is a given gift. Another unique attribute I have is that I am passionate at writing. I have been through a lot of tragedy and hardships in my short time here , but I believe God raises beauty from ashes and that I am and will overcome my tribulations no matter what comes my way I can weather the storm. Lastly on my uniqueness =P lol I see the world closely and observe closely, I'm curious and I understand easily, I feel emotion very deeply and am not a sissy, but I am sensitive to others and have a large heart. Music I am a human Jukebox I love music the only music I don't like is heavy metal, hard rock, or scream singing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love pretty much all music, but my favorite is 80's and alternative light rock. My favorite movie is Dirty Dancing. I love books and I love writing it's difficult to find the time to do it as much as I'd like to anymore.

For fun

For fun I like to spend time with my family, watching movies with them and going on outings with them they are very good people and make life better to live. I enjoy spending time with my son playing with him or teaching him things, he's very bright.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Right now I am currently a model, but I have plans to go to night school for massage therapy in the fall. And then become a counselor for battered women and children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a christian it's very important to me and I want it to be important to my spouse as well.
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have my GED currently, but am in the process of furthering my education.