Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just want a good time!!!

In his own words

I consider myself a reserved / easy-going individual. I'm very open-minded and enjoy intellectual arguments from time to time. Im easy to get along with as long as you do as I say. Im very sarcastic.... it gets to the point were my own family and friends doesn't even know when to believe me or not.... But I would say about .001% of the time Im not joking around, so don't believe anything I say!!!! Okay.... Seriously, I am game for anything... I enjoy Dining Out to different restaurants, bars, clubs, art galleries, indie movie festivals, regular movies, etc. (Im a huge House Music fan) if its interesting and fun..... Im there...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a specific place to go hang out.... Im more of the type to try or find new bars, clubs, resturants, etc... I really enjoy diversity.... I've been to L.V., CA, D.C., NY, etc. but I haven't gone to Europe yet....

Favorite things

I enjoy a diversity of foods (try anything once). I like shopping at Nordstroms, Banana Republic, etc. I like bright colors, especially Blue.. I love (I mean love) House Music, I love to DJ, don't watch much TV.. love playing sports... love to Cook

Last read

Read..... who read's now a days? Last thing I read was my credit report and let me tell you..... I almost broke down in tears... Ok on a serious note.... that last thing I read was me writing my profile on



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Puerto Rico
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I started school late cause of personal reasons. However, I'm back at school doing my bachelors in BGN (Basic General Nursing). With aspirations of taking the MCAT's and becoming an Anesthesiologist or do my Master's to become a Nurse Anesthetist