Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the perfect combination of sexy and cute.

In his own words

My name is Jarred, and I am someone who is looking to make a real connection with someone. I desire in a significant other someone who is strong willed and independent, but isn't afraid to show vulnerability when needed. I want someone who loves trying new things, traveling and is a sports fan. I am not looking for a fling, I am looking for a relationship. I also really value a sense of humor. Someone who can be serious when the situation calls for it, but someone whom can crack jokes with the best of them.I am also a big movie buff, and love going to movies. I am generally up for seeing any movie, funny, romantic, serious, whatever. I am a also a really big fan of Italian cuisine. Love eating out, also like to cook every once in awhile. I am a huge pacers/colts/redsoxs/boilermakers fan. I love going to pacers game as much as I can. I am a bartender/ server and I work retail part time. It allows me a sense of independence as I must use my social and people skills to make my living. It's not a job where you face constant deadlines or pressures and I like that fact. I would like to find someone who does not live to work, but works to live. Someone who values their job but does not make it their be all. Basically, someone fun and light hearted who appreciates my quirks so I can appreciate there quirks.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like visiting all the bars in Bloomington when I visit my sis . I am a fan of taking spontaneous road trip on my days off . I like to go to Broad Ripple as well, whether it be for the scene or because I am a big fan of the monon trail.

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of different music. I love going to concerts in the summer and taking trips. I am a fan of almost any kind of movie as well, and absolutely love going to the movies at least a couple times a month.

For fun

I like to go to movies, road trips, concerts, sporting events, anything that is just an escape from the daily grind.

Last read

I don't read nearly as much as I should. However, the last book I read was Mystic River by Dennis Lehane and Denis Leary's "Why We Suck: A Feel Good Guide to Staying Fat, Loud, Lazy and Stupid"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in the restaurant industry as a server/ bartender. I have been in this position for two years and am very happy in this position.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a born and bread Hoosier. I come from a rather big family as I am the oldest of five children.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated from High School in 2007. Have taken some college classes but not currently enrolled.