Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy every day to its fullest. Love to hang out over drinks to just converse, laugh and have a very relaxing stress free time.

In his own words

I am currently a CPA in downtown Miami. I aquired my bachelors and Masters in Accounting at Florida International University. I am also a full time professional Formula 1 Powerboat racer. I enjoy sports, movies, relaxing and just hanging out over drinks or dinner. I love the Miami Heat (favorite team of all). I am very goal oriented and work for what I want. I love and cherish my family. I am very easy to talk to while loving to laugh as much as I can. I love to travel and sight see and keep things as simple as possible. Life needs to be cherished and lived to its fullest. My racing life brings about a very adventurous and exciting part of life that is an absoloute thrill and unique lifestyle that is enjoyed by all those involved. I tend to be a little shy/quiet in the getting to know stages of someone, but open up rather quickly. Loyalty is a trait I believe in fully and is needed. Besides that, I am a very easy going and simple person with no complications.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

i absoloutely love and adore animals of all kind especially dogs

Favorite hot spots

Seattle Las Veags Bahamas Bayside Locally -Brickell, Scotty's Landing


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy Sons of Anarchy, Homeland and the Walking Dead for TV Shows.

For fun

I enjoy going out to restaurants, bars, movies, beach, etc. I am open to do anythting easy going on any given day. I enjoy the water the most and really enjoy boating. If you like something, I have no problem sharing and/or trying it with you.

Last read

Not much of a reader besides sports articles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Not religious at all!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my bachelors and Masters in Accounting from Florida International University