Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Robesonia, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 15 miles of Reading, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Take a chance! Isn't that what life is all about?

In her own words

I'm a very bubbly and positive person who loves to just laugh and have a good time.. I work hard so on my free time its nice to relax. I am a very outgoing person and can usually find fun in any type of situation. I really enjoy going to a small bar with friends and relaxing over a few beers. I don't always have to go out to have fun, staying in with a good movie is perfect as well! Staying in shape and being active are important to me. I do crossfit training about 4 days a week, it would be a plus if my other half enjoyed working out and also do crossfit with me. I have also started to go hiking.. It's always fun to find a new trail and just go get lost on it! I'm looking for a confident man that knows where he is going in life, my career is important to me, but I make sure it isn't everything and I'd like someone who has that same drive. My friends and my family mean the world to me.. I am very close to my family and would like to find someone that has strong family values. If any of this caught your eye, message me! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old westie/yorkie mix and pretty much thinks he is a human! I absolutely love him and having someone that loves dogs is pretty important!

Favorite hot spots

Going out to get drinks with friends after work (anywhere), nothing like a good drink to unwind from the day. I am from NY so I love going to NYC, Charlestown MD is where I am on the weekends in the summer!

Favorite things

I like just about all types of music, Im more of a radio girl in the car vs cds. Acoustic music has to be my favorite though. I have been a dancer my whole life, so any chance i get to start dancing i will normally take it!

For fun

When it is a nice day out i love just being outside, it could be just relaxing at a park, going on a hike, or taking a long drive with the windows down! My family has a boat in MD so on the weekends I am usually found there soaking up the sun :)

Last read

Not a real big reader, but love my magazines!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Sales Manager for a restaurant called Buca di Beppo and I absolutely love my job! Basically my job is to bring in all large parties and bring in corporate account business. I bring in all the large sales into the restaurant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am both Italian and Irish!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up as a Catholic, as i got older i began becoming more spiritual. However, i still go to church when i feel i need to.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in both Business Management and also in Wedding & Event Planning