Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the real deal, someone to let go a little bit.

In his own words

I'm new to this type of meeting, but I'm looking for someone real who isn't into games. I'm into being active in my free time and I'm very active as a father. I'm a single father of two beautiful girls. I have an 18 year old girl in college and a firecracker 8 year old little girl that loves to be active. I'm looking for someone that has the same passion about family and life, but knows how to enjoy every moment to the fullest. I'm horrible at breaking the ice, so I guess this is a good way to help with that. I'm a straight forward kinda guy. Most of the time it's a good thing, but those that can't handle honesty usually don't appreciate it. I can admit, I'm a bit rough around the edges, but always sincere. Where my heart and intentions are is never in question. I make mistakes like any other person and don't believe that a person's mistakes are what makes them. My daughters are my pride and joy, and they keep me HONEST. I'm easy to please and feel that who you are spending your time with is more important than what you do. If you're with the right person, anything you do is enjoyable. You just gotta smile and keep laughing. I'm addicted to a beautiful smile and think laughing can make any situation better. There's always something to laugh at. I give everything I have to a relationship, and would be described by my friends as a very loyal person. I've had most of my friends for most of my life and hold my close relationships very close to my heart. Although I get a few thousand characters to describe myself, this just isn't the way I like to communicate with people. I prefer a voice over typing messages any day. Real communication is important. It sets the foundation for the relationship. Always speak what is on your mind to the person who is on your mind. You never know if there won' be another chance. There's too much misinterpretation in texts and emails and I prefer conversation to trying to explain myself with a keyboard. Feel free to contact me if these are the traits you're looking for... I hope you all find who you're looking for...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Hot Spots...Being with the right person can make any place a hot spot. Bring the energy to have a good time and it'll happen. I like to go everywhere.


Rio Hondo College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy watching comedy of all kinds. I enjoy laughing and being around a playful energy. I'm up to try any action activity. I like being outdoors and enjoying life. I like to just get up and find something to do, experiment with fun!

For fun

I'm always up for something new. I haven't traveled in a while, but look forward to traveling again soon, and would like to enjoy my time with someone spontaneous and energetic. I think who you are with is more important than where you are.

Last read

I don't remember the last book I read from cover to cover. I read whenever I can and whatever sparks interest. Reading is more of an impulse for me. When something sparks my interest, I read as much about it as I can.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I was in the military for almost six years and traveled a lot. I would like to travel still, but for as much fun as possible. I've been in law enforcement for the last eleven years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Puerto Rican born in New York and raised in California. I've lived in Northern and Southern California, and I'm back in SoCal. I plan on staying in SoCal until the sun sets for good.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend church as often as I can. My work schedule is a bit hectic at times, but faith in GOD is important to me.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I want to continue my higher education. My family obligations and career choice haven't allowed much time, but maybe ihe future I might be able to complete what I started.