Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jccutz

33 year old man | Bellmore, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles of Bethpage, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am at a good place in life. I have always...

In his own words

I am at a good place in life. I have always kind of marched to the beat of my own drum and not really cared what anyone thought of me. I was more concerned about making myself happy and making my family proud. Family is so important as they and a few close friends will be there for you through anything. Some random things: I love sushi, lobster, steak (: I have been playing guitar for 20 years and enjoy playing as a hobby...I use to master cooking in a microwave but now have stepped my game up to actually using a stove. I am becoming quite a decent cook if I might say (: Diet is very important.. You will usually feel as good as the food that you eat.. If you eat clean, you will have energy and feel great. If you don't you will be like my moms dog Snoopy, who just lays on the couch all day lol. Reading most profiles is made up of the people who write about not wanting games, the people who write about wanting to find someone to laugh with, and the "ready to meet new people" profiles.. Those are always great as I am sure that person plans on sticking around once you start chatting (: When you join these sites, it is very difficult to really take it serious or invest into something. Most Take full advantage of having a large pool of options waiting to talk to you. I find online dating very interesting yet very bizarre.. I used to work with a girl who would put up selfies of herself every other day. She was borderline cute in person but with a few bikini pics and the right angle and lighting she looked very cute in pics. (I am sure tons of guys do this as well) So she went from a girl who never got approached in person to someone who was a celebrity running a fan club on a dating site who developed a huge ego as a bunch of random people writing her and showing her attention, made her feel good about herself. That is fine as a lot of people are like that but when you have so many options all wanting to talk to you, it just makes it that much easier to have things not work out with whoever is in front of you. If there was no pool of options, you would give things more of a chance as you would be stuck having to go out to meet people in person with real dialogue and real in person chemistry as opposed to shopping for people in a menu. Sometimes you find the few percent on here that if they meet someone they like, They go with it and have a more old fashioned type attitude. It is hard to find that but usually that is the most genuine person you will find on here...

His interests

Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My family has places all over, so I def love to travel.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is to laugh a alot and find someone to laugh with. There is a line you never see in a profile (:

For fun

I enjoy almost any activity as long as I am in the right company. I have been playing guitar for about 20 years... One hobby that I have become quite good at is microwaving food.. I still eat healthy, So do not misinterpret that

Last read

Your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference