Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Elkins Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live well, laugh often

In his own words

I am a kid at heart, and a teacher by trade. I have been going to summer camp/working at camp for 15 years. I am now working throughout the year at camp as well as being a teacher. I love working with kids. I currently teach High School in the Philadelphia School District. It is challenging every day, but I get to make a difference! I work with 17-21 year old students who are court mandated to go back to high school to get their degree. I have students who are in Jail, out on maternity leave, and in every situation that you couls think of. I love a very witty sense of humor. I am very sarcastic, sometimes to a fault, but a day without laughter is a day wasted. I love to laugh, and humor is a very important thing to keeping a relationship going. In the summer I work at an overnight camp, and have for the past 8 years. I love it there. I currently am the Programming Director there as well. I have a lot to do throughout the year, but I absolutely love it. . I absolutely love music, especially when there is a nice acoustic guitar. I love to play all different kinds of sports, especially baseball, tennis, and i am an expert mini-golfer. If I could live at the XFinity Live center I would. I love going to Eagles games and Phillies games, and even suffer through the sixers and flyers games if they present themselves. Some things that I look for are a sense of humor. It is important to laugh and love life. Someone with a sense of adventure as well. I'm really up for anything as long as long as I've got some company. The best kind of fun is the kind that's unplanned! Favorite TV Shows: Parks and Rec, Homeland, Boy Meets World, Shameless, Psych and basically anything that has wit and humor. If you are looking for someone who is going to be there for you through thick and thin, who is always waiting there with a joke or a laugh, and a true partner in crime, then I think that we would get a long really well. Please message me if you think we would get along! Hope to hear from you soon! It is always cool for a girl to make the first move :-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i like going out in Northern Liberties and Msanyunk, but I am really up for anything


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I love all different types of music. ranging from rap to country. I have a soft spot for anything acoustic. TV shows: Some of my favorites include Parks and Rec, Homeland, Criminal Minds, The office, Blue Mountain State, anything witty and funny

For fun

I like going to movies, sporting events, going out with friends, and anything new that may come up. I am always up for something fun

Last read

I try to read the newspaper everyday, don't know if that counts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a High School teacher in Northern Philadelphia helping kids age 17-20 who are going back to school to get a degree. It is very challenging, but I think that they are teaching me as much as I am teaching them
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference