Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Once you are Real you can't be ugly, except to people who don't understand." -The Skin Horse

In his own words

Task of the day is to talk about myself in a little box. Fun. When I was little, I had to trudge through the snow 5 miles to get to school, uphill, each way, with 20 mph winds in my face. Not really. But, I plan on telling my kids that someday. I did come out to California to get away from the cold winters though. Unfortunately, I still haven't found a deep dish pizza place out here that compares and Christmas lights on palm trees just seem wrong to me. I'm good natured and easy going (just like everyone else and their mother....surprise surprise). I like to stay active, usually chasing volleyballs at the beach, but I'm always game for a good hike. That along with my dog who would run all day if he could keep me pretty busy. 9 times out of 10, I'd rather be at a bar/lounge with some friends than some dance club with music blaring in my head. You should be aware that I have a weakness for sweets. I mean it's bad, really bad. Be sarcastic, have a sense of humor, smile more often than not and like the outdoors. Shouldn't be too hard to find and we can take it from there. Obviously a dog lover is a must.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A husky mutt that's sweet as can be. Except when he's left alone and decides my entire place is his personal chew toy. He also has a really bad shoe fetish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Hawaii, Mexico, SF, NY and the good old Windy City. Europe is on the table for sometime soon. Either Germany or France.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

The beach, food, driving on empty highways, fresh powder, running with the pup, deep dish pizza, smores ice cream, side splitting laughter, good company, clean air first thing in the AM.

For fun

Beach volleyball, snowboarding, cooking (when motivated), dining out, movies.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain. It's an insight into the minds of our favorite canine companions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Feel free to guess. It's surprising how many need more than one try.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree