Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
You've got red on you

In his own words

I always start off shy with new people, but once I get to know them better I become more outgoing. I'm a relatively laid back person and am always smiling and laughing. I find humor in every aspect of life. Music is a passion of mine. I am always listening to my ipod whenever I can, constantly going to concerts, discovering new bands and I love to play the guitar. I mostly listen to anything metal, but also love blues and jazz as well. I love anything outdoors; Hiking, Camping, Fishing, Frolf, BBQ's, Walks, anything. I am kind of a nerd. I love astronomy and the natural sciences. It's not too rare that you'll catch me watching National Geographic or the Science Channel. I also love all kinds of movies. Horror movies are my favorite though :) I'm looking for a person that shares my interests. Someone who is intelligent, caring, honest and always ready to have a fun time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a stage and live music :)

Favorite things

TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who? Music: The Beatles, Megadeth, CCR, Heidevolk, Seasick Steve, Primus, Tyr, Eluvietie, The Sword and soooo many more

For fun

I'm not really the type of person that goes to parties often or out to bars. A fun time for me is getting with group of my friends and heading to a concert, frolfing, going camping, fishing, watching a good movie, or playing a video game

Last read

Just got done reading The Hobbit again. Love that book :) My new books I'm working through are The Princess Bride and The Best of Edgar Allan Poe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BS in Management with a minor in Sociology