Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Springfield, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a down to earth, chill girl who can just about get along with anyone. I enjoy joking around and laughing and just having fun!

In her own words

Ok, so I tried this once before, but didn't think I'd be back. But here it goes.... I've lived in the suburbs of Philly all of my life....And love it here! I enjoy working out and being active, but also like to kick back and relax. I love traveling and seeing new places (especially anywhere near sand and water!) I have a very close knit family so it is important to me that whoever I meet holds those same values. I think if anyone who knows me had to describe me, they'd say I'm always laughing or joking around, caring, honest and always looking out for others before myself....which is both a good and bad thing. I'm a simple down to earth girl who is easy to get along with who is also a firm believer in "actions speak louder than words" I currently work as a clinical research associate at a local research company. I work hard at my career and would also like a guy who has the same motivation. Although i like someone who has goals in life, I also think its important to sometimes slow down and appreciate having fun. I don't believe anyone out there is perfect but I'm definitely looking for a " Mr. Right" who is ready to settle down. Looking for an honest, down to earth guy who has a sense of humor and can sweep me off of my feet! Being open and able to hold a conversation is always a plus! I love joking around, laughing and having fun so finding someone who holds those same sarcastic values is a MUST! I like someone who takes care of himself and likes being active, but who can also relax and enjoy a nice quiet night in. I'm definitely over looking for guys in the the whole party/ club scene, so hoping I'll have some luck on here.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature pinscher named Chloe. Shes only 12 lbs but she's a beast! Whoever I meet, has to love dogs.... I have a huge heart for animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, working out, discovering new restaurants, sitting back and drinking wine, family and friends.

For fun

I love to go to Phillies or Flyers games, doing anything outside or working out! I enjoy going out to eat and for drinks somewhere chill with music. Love the beach (probably my favorite place in the world!)

Last read

If reading protocols and reports at work count....than I read a lot!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a Clinical Research Associate at a local research company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree