Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Atwater Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
LTR = Love, Romance, & Friendship

In his own words

Hello, my name is Justin. I'm Filipino and Honduran. I know I put I'm Asian, but it's only because I had an Asian upbringing and I associate more with my Asian half. I consider myself to be a Hopeful Romantic, I never liked the sound of being called a hopeless romantic. I'm kind, caring, and loyal with both friends and in love. My family is in the medical field, so it's just in my nature to take care of those I care about. I'm very protective of the people I love, I don't like the idea of them being hurt physically or emotionally. Although in most cases, there isn't anything I can do to prevent it from happening. I whole heartedly believe in monogamy and commitment, and I want to find a guy who wants the same. Born and raised in Los Angeles, but for the past 4.5 years, I’ve lived in San Diego. However at the end of March, I moved back to the LA area. Right now I’m just trying to reconnect with old friends and make new ones too, although if the right guy comes along. Ultimately I want to find that special guy I can spend the rest of my life with. I'm generally shy by nature, I eventually warm up once I've become comfortable. I'm not much of a bar or club kind of guy. I would love to attend the opera and a masquerade ball (one of the last few events that require black tie clothing). I also enjoy active things too: paintball, archery (not for hunting), snowboarding, martial arts, and yoga. Most of which I've only experienced a few times. I'm also interested in trying jet skies, ATVs, parasailing, snow mobile/dog sledding, ski diving (extremely terrified of heights), and scuba diving. When it comes to games, I prefer MMORPGs. I like games that don't have an ending. Although I also enjoy board games too. I've yet to try games such as magic (card game), D and D (or any game which requires dice with more that six sides), or hmmm I can't think of a third thing to list. But I think that's a long enough run-on sentence. When it comes to adult animation, I enjoy anime subtitled or dubbed. I also enjoy watching European soaps (subtitles). Currently I've been watching Verbotene Liebe (German), and Salatut Elämät (Finnish). I'm also one of the few who actually enjoy watching some of the gay themed movies, and I actually have two of the Eating Out movies (very adult humor movies). As crude as the humor is in those movies, my humor is quite similar. We'll see if you enjoy those movies too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for guys with blue or green eyes. But that doesn't mean I won't be interested if your eyes are any other color. In the end, personality and chemistry are the defining factors I care about most.

For fun

Watch movies, hangout with friends, stay in and cuddle with someone special. When I'm with the right company, pretty much anything can be fun. I love taking barefoot walks on the beach, just as the sun is starting to set.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Despite being mixed, I was raised with an Asian upbringing. I know very little about my Latino heritage and culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Right now I'm finishing my externship for x-ray, then continue on to radiology.