Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do what you love, love what you do, leave the world a better place, and don't pick your nose.

In her own words

I'm an intelligent girl who is looking for a guy that is willing to embrace the insanity that we call life. I would love to find a guy that celebrates life with the same child-like enthusiasm as I do. Performing is a very large part of my life and does take up a fair amount of my time outside of my 8-5 job. I am usually working on at least one show and sometimes have multiple projects in the works at one time. I also enjoy traveling. Earlier this year I spent a few weeks in Australia and to say it was amazing would be the world's biggest understatement. I also got my open water certification and went diving on the Great Barrier Reef. I am now addicted and am planning on getting my advanced certification and heading to the Florida Keys to go wreck diving, hopefully this summer. For fun I also enjoy reading and writing. I am working on writing a couple of books that I don't know if I will ever finish. And usually have at least one book I am reading. Outside of that I enjoy spending time with my friends and my dogs. I really enjoy cooking and drinking wine. As far as what I am looking for, I would like to meet an intelligent guy who knows how to be serious and how to have fun. Someone that has his own passions and interests but enjoys sharing down time with someone. If this sounds like you drop me a note.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A 12 year old Lhasa Apso Mix and a 4 year old Heinz 57 Terrier. Both are rescues.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Other than the theater and studio my hangout would probably be Mercy Wine Bar. I really like wine.


Otterbein College, Westerville, OH

Favorite things

Raindrops on Roses and Whiskers on Kittens. Kidding! I like to dance, sing, act. But I also enjoy cooking (and eating), wine, and trying new things.

For fun

I dance with a local company and also do theater around DFW. Other than that I like spending time with my friends and my dogs. I like movies, music, cooking, travel, and wine.

Last read

I am in the middle of a few different books at the moment. Usually I enjoy thrillers but I also like to read the classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% British
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
There are so many different ideas and philosophies out there. I try to embrace the knowledge and leave the dogma.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral