Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Stoneham, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What?....Friends listen to "Endless Love" in the dark.

In his own words

Well I wasn't one of the ones that settled down early so I focused on other things. I have built up a succesful business, bought a house, kept my credit score up and basically now that I have gotten those out of the way I hope to find someone that I can spend my free time with and hopefully settle down with and maybe start a family if that is in the cards. I have met a lot of really nice people on match but for whatever reason none of them progressed any further than that. I am not interested in talking to as many people on here as possible, only the ones that I think I might have some things in common with and attracted to. As for me, I am all Italian, so please believe me when I say that I only fit the positive stereotypes, lol, not the Jersey Shore type, even though I admit I tuned in every week while it was on tv. I own an Italian bakery. I am the 3rd generation and very proud to still be doing it, and crazy enough I am one of those people that actually likes my job. I was born in the North End and grew up in the suburbs, but I have my Boston accent still and I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I am smart, hardworking, honest, loyal, easy going but no push-over, I am usually joking around and can definately be the life of the party or just sit back and enjoy the moment. Nothing really bothers me. I am the first to laugh at myself when I have done or said something stupid, yes it has happened. I enjoy the gym and living a healthy lifestyle, as much as possible at least, remember I work in a bakery all day, it takes will power. I am looking for someone that is cool to hang out with that I can have fun with, a best friend who I can talk to and communicate openly with and have some laughs. Someone to try new things with, to see and experience different things in life. I definately have a quick witt and sarcastic sense of humor (I'm Italian, so what do you expect, lol) so if we have this in common then we could definately hit it off, at least it won't be a dull time hangin out. I can take it as well as I can dish it out. I want someone that I enjoy spending time with, and vice versa, whether its a night out in Boston or a night on the couch watching T.V. I take pleasure in the simple things in life but there is something to be said for hard work and spoiling yourself from time to time. If any of this sounds like you or something that you're looking for as well give me a wink or even better an email. I look forward to hearing from you. I was born in the city but grew up in the suburbs. I hope to meet someone that sees themselves settling down in the "burbs" and building a life Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am dog person. I have had 4 dogs in my lifetime and maybe one day I will be able to get one but for now I am not home enough to take care of one so that's no fun for me or the dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like local bars or restaurants, going out in the city to a nice restaurant, especially in good company, either one special someone or a group. I would love to find someone to hit up some sunny hot spots or places on the bucket list.....


University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

Pizza, pasta, anything Italian. Doowop to gansta rap, hooked on Homeland, Modern Family, Family Guy, Always Sunny, The League, American Chopper. Anything Will Ferrel or 80's, Elvis, UFC, Boston sports, a good workout, BBQ's, Home Depot

For fun

i like to hanging out with friends, drinks, food, watching sports, gym, movies, BBQ's. I like do it yourself project around the house and learning new things. I'm open to some new suggestions, good times start with good company...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own/ operate an Italian Bakery. Proud to be 3rd generation and Phantom approved!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian (Sicilian to be exact). Not to be confused with Jersey Shore Italian, the furthest thing from it. Born in the North End where all of my family is from.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic but I haven't really attended church regularly for some time, with the exception of weddings and funerals....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Reading High in 1995 then I attended U Mass Lowell where I majored in Business finance and I graduated in 1999