Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles of Springfield, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're tellin me there's a chance...?

In her own words

Hi, I'm a wv transplant. I moved here after my undergrad at wvu. After a few years at a corporate desk, I decided to follow my real passion and switch careers to early childhood ed (think 1st grade teacher). I'm now finishing my masters at mason. Woohoo! Just like the kids, I enjoy doing anything active and new. I love going on different adventures and trying new activities like bjj, parkour, mud runs, rock-wall climbing, etc. I'll pretty much try anything once...or twice...Groupon is great for finding activities to test run! I like to work out with friends and I also teach classes at the gym. I'm just now getting into running (for obstacle course races), but don't ask me to do it in the rain. I hate wet ankles. *shiver* In my free time, I love bbqs, chillin by the firepit, beer pong with friends, checking out bands at local venues, brewery tours, as well as crazy nights of dancing in DC followed by slices of pizza bigger than my face. I like to go with the flow and try to find humor in everything I do. Nothing is more attractive than a funny guy! I'd marry Jimmy Fallon in an instant. Ha! I want to try all the food trucks in DC & continue exploring bits of the city that I haven't yet seen. Pineapple juice is my fave fruit and juice! I don't care too much for bread though. I'd pick salty over sweet for a snack 9/10 times. I love Tarantino movies, but still dig Beauty & the Beast. Anything else? Just ask. But yeah, if you're a funny guy who just likes to have fun in every aspect of life, send me a msg. ✌️

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

have lived with friends with cats before. im cool with cats and dogs, just don't have any of my own right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach, dc, im visiting Tokyo this summer, so that might be a new fave.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

folk-rock, top 40, indie rock, etc...pretty much everything but country. don't watch much tv, but I love jimmy fallon, conan O'Brien, lost was the best & when they are in season, I like: the following, game of thrones, newsroom, girls, homeland

For fun

get active. run with friends, go to the gym, play beer pong, go sight-seeing, take a hike,

Last read

currently reading a portfolio about working with children who have challenging behaviors. or something for school about teaching math & science. I listen to a lot of audio books because its easy when im on the move.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Working to become an early education teacher. Pre-k thru 3rd grade. Not sure which grade I want yet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I've been told, by my mother, that I'm a mix of German, Scotch-Irish, English & a little Native American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral