Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-58 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for Your Lost Shaker of Salt?

In his own words

Do you love to laugh, have a silly side, and still believe in love and romance? Then we have a good chance of making this work, because we already have that in common. I’m willing to bet there are other things as well. I’ll confess to being a hopeless romantic given to holding hands in public, passionate kisses in private and sending flowers for no reason other than “just because.” I love to laugh and be around others who do as well so a woman who doesn’t take herself too seriously would be a good fit for me. Loyal to a fault, I have a small circle of friends that I would do anything for, knowing I can count on them for the same. The same goes for family. While I’m successful in my career, the hours of a TV News Producer can be unusual and requires a certain amount of understanding, but don’t worry. My free time is important to me and I have plenty of time to devote to the right person. I still hold the door open for women, take care of myself, and try to look my best when we’re going out. I’ll notice and appreciate that you do the same for me. What else does it for me? I’m a sucker for beautiful eyes and a great smile, but more importantly I’m looking for someone who can make the most out of even challenging and stressful days, and who feels their day is better because she’s with me. Beyond that – bonus points if you are a fan of the Pittsburgh Steelers, Frank Sinatra, know the words to Margaritaville, enjoy magic, (I love Penn and Teller) and know when to double down at Blackjack. Bottom line, I’m looking for the last great love of my life and if you think you’re the one – we need to talk! Since you’re still reading, you may be the very woman I’m looking for. I won’t know you’re interested though until I hear from you so send me an e-mail and let’s see where this takes us. We both may be about to begin the adventure of a lifetime and meet the best friend we can’t see ourselves without. I’m looking forward to hearing from you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Someday I’d like to explore more of Europe. I’ve been to Vegas, New York, Hawaii, Santa Barbara, Fiji, Australia, Ireland, Scotland and England.

For fun

You might find me exploring yard, garage, and estate sales for hidden treasures. Other times I may be taking in a live music concert or comedy club, traveling, dining out, or whatever comes up that’s interesting and fun.

Last read

Although I don’t have as much time to read as I would like, I like history, fiction and biographies. The last book I read was Keith Richard’s autobiography. One of my favorite recent movies is Midnight in Paris. I enjoy good TV and live music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
A TV News Producer, I’m responsible for putting together the newscasts for one of the LA TV stations. I’ve worked for the same station for 23 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father’s family is from Eastern Europe and my mother’s from Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
A Byzantine Catholic, my faith is important to me and I try to attend services every Sunday and on Holidays. That being said, I wouldn’t force my beliefs or customs on anyone and am respectful of all spiritual beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My Bachelor’s Degree in Journalism was earned at Duquesne University in Pittsburgh.