Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Elkton, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 125 miles of Bear, DE

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No seafood here!

In her own words

I'm a fun loving, intelligent, romantic, music loving woman of God who loves good food (HIGHLY ALLERGIC TO SEAFOOD - cannot even be around it), dancing and having a good time. I also love boxing and football - well, only the Eagles (Huge Mike Vick fan). I am looking for someone who loves God and is a person of faith but does not go overboard. Honest on every level, no play games and still believes in "courting" a woman. He must be a great father (if he has children) who is not interested in having a revolving door of women in and out of his house around his family. Also, he should have a great sense of humor. I know that even though I have yet to meet one on Match, there are good men out there. I am not jaded, but definitely cautious. Another thing, I am in no rush and I will always be up front with you. I have been told that I am sometimes too honest. However, in my opinion, honesty and trust is the foundation of any/every relationship. Being in my life means fitness is a part of your life. I have by no definition arrived at my fitness goal, but I am working on losing weight and getting back in shape myself it would be great if he is into fitness as well. Intelligence is something I value much more over looks, as looks fade. However, that is not saying looks are not important because physical attraction is necessary and the way he presents himself is very important, but intelligence is first for me. Although I believe they can work, long distance relationships are very difficult to maintain, so please remember that I live in Delaware near Elkton, MD, so take that into consideration when responding. If you live further than 3 hours away, you are too far unless you plan on relocating. Please do not allow ethnicity to be a barrier. I am interested in white and Latino men just as much as I am interested in meeting black men also, so don't be afraid to reach out. Anything else beyond this you will have to learn from spending time with me, Skyping/Facetiming or the good ole trusty telephone.. I can't give up all of my secrets now can I?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals but am highly allergic to cats. I am completely and totally in love with dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot varies depends on the city I am in. In Chicago it's the Navy Pier; in Atlanta - oooh so many places.

Favorite things

When it's raining outside I love to either curl up w/a good book; watch a scary or action packed movie or take a nap. True Blood, Vampire Diaries, Criminal Minds, Medium, CSI (Miami, Vegas & NY), Law & Order SVU are my favorite shows.

For fun

I like to do a variety of things to have fun. I would love to learn to shoot pool well. I love great museums, jazz clubs, concerts, plays, love watching the Eagles and Phillies, movies, and too many things to list in this short box.

Last read

I am the president of a book club, and our current selection is, "Too Nice For Your Own Good." However, aside from that I am also reading, "The Laptop Millionaire," and it is fantastic!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Spiritual Christian who is not religious. Christ is my life and there is no wavering on this for me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference