Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No one knows what’s next, but everybody does it. - George Carlin

In his own words

ENTP! I'm a natural born improviser. I'm almost more comfortable without a plan!... let's be honest, a great plan never hurts. I'm a musician who has been playing the drums for a longer portion of my life than I haven't. I play a few other instruments as well. I am a vegan and I love food and nutrition, pretty fascinating stuff really. It's a bit of a cruel joke that I grew up in a family of chefs and pastry masterminds and I turn out to be a vegan hah! With that being said I really enjoy cooking, it's very calming - I've been told my Curried Almond Hummus is incredible. A bit about who I'm looking for: Someone who loves themself. Hopefully you have a great sense of humor and have a razor-sharp wit. You love a great philosophical discussion and nothing is too cerebral for you. You have a high level of self-awareness and see each and every day as an opportunity to raise your consciousness and learn something new. OH! Hopefully you love conspiracy theories, for some reason they are a hot topic around my apartment.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rincon, Puerto Rico is incredible. Checking out Los Angeles restaurants like nobody's business - Robata Jinya, Cafe Gratitude, Mohawk Bend, Sage Vegan Bistro, M Cafe De Chaya. Samovar Tea in San Francisco. Griffith Observatory ...

Favorite things

Tunes - Keith Jarrett, Thelonious Monk, The Beatles, John Scofield, Joni Mitchell, Mahavishnu Orchestra, Jeff Beck. I'm a bit obsessive when it comes to documentaries, I can't get enough. Forks Over Knives, Jiro Dreams of Sushi, Vanishing of the Bees

For fun

Hiking on a beautiful morning. GoKarts! The Getty/LACMA/MOCA. Cooking up a storm. Bowling. Sailing. I'll be taking my first flying lesson soon!

Last read

Grimus by Salman Rushdie ... Really enjoyed this one, Rushdie is one of, if not my favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for a technology company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I come from a Jewish background. My roots are Russian and Nordic.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I have strong opinions in regards to my faith and spirituality. The most important part about faith/spirituality, in my opinion, is one's willingness to engage in open dialogue and explore spirituality/faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Berklee College of Music and majored in Contemporary Writing and Production and Jazz Composition