Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works every time...

In his own words

So a little bit about me…I'm a born and raised New Yorker who loves sports, being active and exploring this awesome city called San Francisco. I jumped around New England most of my life before moving to California 8 years ago, and decided that yeah I kind of love it here! Love the fact that there is no shortage of things to do around the city whether it be a concert at the Fillmore, a scotch tasting event at Bourbon & Branch, oysters at Point Reyes or maybe just a good happy hour with friends. I work in Sales for a outdoor lifestyle company out here in the Bay Area, which I can honestly say has been an incredible experience so far. More often than not, you'll find me going for a run by the bridge or working out at the Lyon St steps. My new love is cycling, which I just picked up last year. I love how it lets you take in all the great views in and around the city, while getting a good sweat going. I'm hoping to do my first triathlon and my first century ride this year (gotta have goals right?). Other than that, love checking out new restaurants and bars with friends (yea I'm one of those SF foodies, without the hipster mentality), watching the occasional college/NFL football game and going around to find some great live music. So down to business, what am I looking for on here? I'd like to meet a down-to-earth girl who is intelligent, well-spoken, has a great sense of humor (bonus points if you can make me laugh with movie quotes) and a sense of adventure. If you're an outgoing person and/or enjoy being active, then think we'll get along just fine. If this sounds like you, then I'm looking forward to talking to you soon ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chrissy Fields, Marin Headlands, concerts at The Fillmore or Independent, Arinell's Pizza, Off The Grid: Fort Mason, Hopper's Hands, Zushi Puzzle and Philz Coffee (large Canopy please)

Favorite things

Good cup of morning coffee, pair of sandals, How I Met Your Mother, Penn State, classic movies, New Orleans jazz music (especially at Blue Nile or Tipitinas), jumping into a still pool and that sunsets running towards the GG Bridge and BACON

For fun

Anything active that puts me out in the ride, run, hikes, snowboarding, game of basketball, etc. But also enjoying the awesome food city we have, anywhere from drinks at Lone Palm to choco tacos at Off The Grid

Last read

Just finished Jonathan Tropper's latest book 'One Last Thing Before I Go'. I've been a fan of all his books, mainly because he articulates all the randomness going on in a guy's head in surprisingly accurate detail



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work in sales marketing for a natural consumer products company in the Bay Area
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Originally raised Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finance, Economics and Film & Video from Penn State University