Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend and companion in a real relationship.

In his own words

Greetings. I am a unique guy with a strong sense of humor and a passion for everything I spend my time on. I can find the humor ( or the good ) in any situation- but I know when to take it seriously too. I believe that the right attitude can get you past any obstacle in life. Looking for a girl to share my days and experience with. Hoping to find someone that likes to laugh and enjoys being adventurous , but can also kick back and enjoy the simple things as well. Taking a trip to the beach, the snow, and the dunes are great ways to get out of town and enjoy amazing views and experiences. My business is working with cars and electronics, as such a lot of my fun activities involve cars as well. Disconnecting from all that is awesome but sometimes I need some help being pointed toward something new. Always interested in checking out something recommended. My work schedule is a little weird as a lot of what I do is on call when needed. So I love just cooking and firing up a movie to relax. Cooking is relaxing to me and I love doing it, but I am generally confined to the BBQ. If I can't cook it out on the grill its probably not me cooking it =). ( except garlic bread ) . Much of what I do for work has made me friends in places all over the city, so sometimes relaxing is a trip out on the town to one of the locations or somewhere random and new . The only time I'll be at a club is when my sisters are in town. I love music and concert / music venues but not the Vegas club scene. It is possible to find me on the midnight train going anywhere. Growing up with all sisters one of the most common stories told were about guys trying to approach and date one of my sisters. The only lesson I learned in these often exchanged stories was how little the guys knew or noticed how annoyed the girls were at the constant turning down of every guy hoping for his chance. I convey this little story simply to ask that if you've made it threw my profile and photos maybe help me out and give me a wink if you're interested , and if I've sent a wink or a message it is because I am really hoping you'll be interested enough to send something back!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have always had large dogs , 150lbs . They tend to have very short life spans and after having a few I'm not ready to have another. It's always very sad to lose the pet , despite how much I enjoy them while I have them.

Favorite hot spots

I'm a local bar if at all type person. You wouldn't ever meet me at a club. Always open to new locations to go, so it is never 100% decided as to what the hot spot is until its made!

Favorite things

I am very passionate about the automotive industry as well as tech. I like all kinds of movies, both going out and watching at home. I very much enjoy the snow ( even if I don't get to go all the time ) - I love sharing experiences with others.

For fun

I do a lot of car shows and car events- a lot of the time it is kinda work related, but I love what I do =). Out to the movies or just doing something random with my friends.

Last read

I pretty much only read when it comes to learning something. I nearly never read for pleasure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a Motorsports & Tech company here in Las Vegas. Its rare that I travel for work but its possible. Its my passion! I love what I do, even whenits hard.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference