Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Interested in interesting

In his own words

I can be sarcastic: I hate having fun, laughing, or being generally content. I don't like good conversations, beer, or cuisine. I cant STAND sunny days or being outdoors when the weather is perfect. Please don't ask me to give my opinion on anything, or use my brain. I totally hate building things or accomplishing anything. Reading is for losers, and every study I've ever heard of will support that. If you're going to have a discussion with someone via e-mail, text, or social media, plz use bad grammir/spellingz. Now that I have your attention: I recently moved to the Denver area from Cleveland for work, and absolutely love it here. Looking to meet some fun people! I love all forms of entertainment and being entertained. Concerts, plays, movies, stand up comedy, and almost anything that warrants an audience... besides NASCAR.. I HATE NASCAR. Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, American Psycho, A River Runs Through it, The Big Lebowski, Fargo, No Country for Old Men, Training Day, Requiem for a Dream, The Royal Tenenbaums, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo,The Social Network, Choke, Fight Club, Poolhall Junkies, Point Break. T.V. Shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Dexter, Bones, The League, Sons of Anarchy, The Men Who Built America, Duck Dynasty, The Walking Dead.Yes, I even like to watch cartoons with my nephew! Tunes: Two Door Cinema, Vampire Weekend, 311, CCR, Queen, Bad Religion, The Eagles, Rage, The Police, early 90's rap, Bayside, Coheed Cambria, Reel Big Fish, Silversun Pickups, Brand New. Although I do not subscribe to any particular religion, I was raised Catholic, so I have an appreciation for religious history. I may not go to church, but I will surprise you with the breadth and depth of my religious knowledge. I will listen to your religious viewpoints all day, even if I don't agree. I may have a lot of hobbies, but I am laser focused on my job and career. I believe that self-evolution is one of the most important things you can work to attain. Long live the days of renaissance men. I had the opportunity to dabble a bit in stand-up comedy. Am I a professional? No, not by any means, but I was never booed off stage. My comedy is situational, and I tend to focus on everyday occurrences and awkward happenings. My favorite comedians are David Cross, Louis C.K., George Carlin, and Jim Norton. "We all die. The goal isn't to live forever, the goal is to create something that will.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

see above

For fun

see above

Last read

My favorite author is Chuck Palahniuk, but I love to read, so I will give almost anything a shot if it looks interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree