Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
haven't been here for a while...trying it out again :)

In his own words

Well, I'm a 26 year old hard working, young professional. I'm currently in the process of starting my own business. My friends would describe me as a fun, nice, very relaxed and sometimes a little crazy kind of guy. I'm very honest, and looking for the same. Hoping to meet someone that's close to my same level in terms of being relaxed. I'm not the type of person that stresses about every little thing, so I would love to meet a woman that doesn't stress about things for no reason and prefers to just enjoy life. I love to travel, and see new places. Wish i had more time to travel the way I really want to, but hopefully that'll be coming soon. Love the outdoors and the ocean. I'm kind of a sci fi/fantasy geek. (please don't judge lol) In terms of relationships, I'm looking for someone to enjoy my days and nights with. Someone who can go out and hit up a strip of bars with me one night, and relax at home with a bottle of wine and a movie on another night. If a serious relationship develops that would be great. This is my first time one of these sights so I'm not sure what to expect, but I've heard good things, so I'm looking forward to meeting someone nice.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog and her name is Chica. She's a gangster.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Been to Costa Rica a couple times for surf trips. Love Columbia. Shots Miami!!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

My favorite kind of music is possibly the worlds least popular kind of music lol. The genre is called Ska. My favorite bands include Less than Jake and Real Big Fish. I also love reggae. Kinda a sci fi fnatasy nerd. Love shows like Game of Thrones.

For fun

I've always loved going to the movies. Love anything and everything in the ocean, and surfing whenever it's physically possible for me to go out. I also love checking out new bars and really just trying anything I haven't tried before.

Last read

The last book I read was Superfreakenomics. Fun little read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm currently a bartender, and in the process of opening up my own bar in the Wynwood area. If you're reading this, you should check out our facebook at Shots Miami...:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in Miami, Fl. My father is Cuban and my mother is from Honduras. But since they never spoke to me in Spanish when I was growing up, my Spanish is slacking. Wouldn't mind finding a good, patient teacher lol
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference