Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to love and be loved

In her own words

I want to be happy, make you happy and share our happiness. I would like to set a family. I want to find my soulmate: my partner, my lover and my best friend. I want to develop our relationship on a deep way that can stand for ever. I am looking for an intelligent, handsome, successful man but specially with a good heart. Somebody that can see beyond the appearance ("mas alla de los ojos"), somebody that falls inlove of who I am and that can recognize all the qualities that I have besides the outside. I like to dress nice, to look beautiful, this makes me happy. At the same time is important for me to show compassion and care for others, thats why I love to smile because I think that a smile is like a caring touch that even comes from God. I love my profession: be a teacher, be a special person that impact the lives of new generations. I teach Spanish but is more than teaching a subject, is teaching values like responsability, hard work, been happy no matter what happends outside. I have been teaching all levels: kindergarden through college, and some adults too. I love to interact with people. People needs hope and faith in themselves. I call it "Magic", that magic that we have inside us. That is why I love kids movies, because specially lately they are showing this: the power that each of us have to transform our reality. I am looking for that special someone that will make me smile, just for been him. Someone that I can be with and forget the issues, the stress of the day because being with him transports me to a different world, the world of love. I can be in a room full of people and my eyes will not stop until I find him, after, we will smile, we will walk until we be able to hug and every body will notice that we love each other. I want magic, and I know exist because I have felt it before, unfortunately he didn't. But I know that is someone there waiting for the same magic, where you are? Hopefully soon, we can see each other and recognize us. No tardes!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York and Chicago for visiting, a lot to do there. Mexico: Cancun, Puerto Vallarta, Guadalajara, Ajijic, to chill out. Great food, great drinks and paradisiatic nature all around you. I would love to go to Europe, I like the Art from there.

Favorite things

Dance!! Shake and have fun is the most important on dancing. Good food, good wine, great cocktails and extraordinary company. The beach in a nice resort, specially Cancun. Movies: romantic, comedies and children ones (always full of magic).

For fun

I appreciatte good food, nice dinners with a glass of wine or a creative martini are great. Dance, I love to do it: shake, jump and have fun. Museums, art expositions, I enjoy learning new things.Listening jazz,bossanova a piece of cheesse & red wine

Last read

You can heal your life, by Louise L. Hay & Simple abundance by Sarah Ban Breathnach are my favorite books, all the time I read them and give me something to work on, mediatate or appreciatte about life. I read help self books and parenting books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Spanish Teacher in a Highschool and I love it, specially because I use diferent methodologies that make the learning process more fun.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I am from Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico. I moved to USA 6 years ago and I like it here. I love my hispanic heritage and I love to share it with my students, friends and enjoy a lot to keep it on me and on transmit it to my daughter.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I love God, I believe He is around us, inside me and that He takes care of me. I feel happy when I go to church and I like to participate on everything, I try to go often.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor in Educational Sciences, I got it from Mexico by a great very known University in Mexico that calls ITESO.