Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You may fall because you are not perfect, but your mistakes can be the tutors that make you wiser.

In her own words

My name is Janelle and I have lived in Sacramento for almost two years now. I relocated here for a job. I am a Registered Nurse and absolutely love what I do even though it can be very draining at times. I am so blessed to be doing what I am passionate about. Since being in Sacramento I have met a lot of really good people and really enjoy how easy it is to walk or bike pretty much everywhere I need to go. As far as the dating seen well lets just say I don't want meet people out at bars anymore;) I have done match before and thought I would give it one last try. A snippet about me: I am a caring, loyal, goofy,smart, funny, adventurous woman. I love to travel and really got the bug after I most recently went to Peru and visited Machu Picchu. It was the most amazing thing I have ever seen!! I have been told I am a good listener, and I seem to have a natural ability to make people want to talk and share with me. I love having meaningful conversation with substance. I am athletic and enjoy doing anything active especially hiking, I am a no bull kind of a gal. What you see if what you get:) I love my family and wished the lived closer. Oh and lastly, I am asked at least once a week " Where are you from?" Apparently it's a general consensus that I have some sort of accent;) Looking for: I am looking for a meaningful relationship with a man of integrity. I love when a guy can make me laugh. I love if he is not afraid to talk and share his thoughts and feelings. I basically want a man that can be my best friend. I want someone who is active/athletic, confident in who he is and what he has to offer, stable, family oriented, able to get along with my friends and family, outgoing, spontaneous, and adventurous!! Shoot me an email and lets chat. I don't bite :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Midtown sac, McKinley Park, San Luis Obispo, Big Sur, Dowtown San Francisco


City College of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy watching is my no thinking time, I enjoy asian, mexican and italian food the most. I like to try new foods and places. My music selection is random, I like being exposed to new types and going to live shows.

For fun

I like simple things like sitting in a coffee shop with good coffee or sitting at home watching movies. On the other hand I like going on small adventures to the bay or Tahoe or going out on the town for some dancing and socialization.

Last read

I know I know but it was the "Hunger Games" as well as the Jaycee Dugard Story



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Registered Nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Spanish Basque , Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I am looking for someone who shares the same beliefs and values. Someone who is not over the top but wants to live a good life and believes in God
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I got my Registered Nursing degree at City College of San Francisco.