Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to take friendship to the next level.

In her own words

Hiii!!! I was Born and raised a Texan Ive been here my whole life. I?m reaching out on here to find my perfect companion. I?m at the point in my life where I want to date first and see if it grows into a serious relationship looking for friendship first then well take it from there. i enjoy traveling and seeing new things. One of my many mottos: " I'll try anything once!!" A great communicator I love talking and have a witty sense of humor. Im open to any activity when it comes to planning a date?I especially love chill bars where I can relax and listen to music on the jukebox. The guy for me as a sense of humor that matches mine, he?s independent, confident and accepts me for who I am without trying to change me. Physically his eyes stand out, but his personality is most important. No more goofing around for me, send me an email if youre ready to see where a friendship can lead.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love dive bars where you can listen to the jukebox and relax with a few drinks. I love traveling and have been all over the states, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Canada, Singapore,Thailand Turkey and Japan. I’d love to spend New Years in Greece.

Favorite things

I’m an Italian food junkie; I love any food with pasta in it, but I’ll try any food at least once. I love classic 80 and 90’s movies. Favorite movie is Dazed and Confused and favorite musicians are LMFAO, 112, Ke$ha, Reba(im from Texas lol)

For fun

A true Sagittarius, I love trying new and different things. I enjoy going to the movies, the beach and concerts. I travel when I can and love exploring new places. I’m happy at home reading a book or watching a classic 80’s film

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Assistant to a PR firm.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
My dad’s family is French Creole, having settled in Louisiana from France. My mom’s family is black with a mix of Middle Eastern.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I’m Roman Catholic but don’t practice as much as I should. I believe there is a God. I also believe everyone is free to worship how they feel
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Texas Southern University in Houston,Texas with a major in Mass Communication minor PR