Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take it sleazy

In his own words

Hi, I grew up in Northern Kentucky and have just recently moved to Washington because of my job. I have some friends and family in the area and I'm really having a blast here so far! Even though the weather hasn't been great since I've been here I've had a ton of fun outdoors doing new things I've never done before like sailing and cross country skiing. I think the downtown scene is awesome in Seattle and I can't wait to meet more people. I love being physically active, and prefer running, swimming, yoga, and lifting weights, but enjoy just about anything, including biking, boxing, kayaking, etc. I enjoy reading books on economics, politics, philosophy, and business. I have a very "hang loose" attitude and consider myself pretty chill. I don't really let stuff get to me, which I think is my best character trait. I also really enjoy humor, and if I'm not having a good laugh here and there something is wrong. My favorite music in order is 90's rock, reggae, and EDM. My favorite sport is soccer. I am a libertarian. My favorite movies are Shawshank Redemption, Legends of the Fall, and Ferris Bueller's Day Off. My favorite books are The Great Divorce, Huckleberry Finn, and Atlas Shrugged. At this point in my life I am still trying to continue my education, not in school, but through experiences, work, personal study, and travel. I love my life and want find out what I want to do for the rest of my life. Hopefully I sound like a cool dude! If you are a cool chick shoot me a message, I'd love to meet you!

His interests

Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference