Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Jason the Matchelor

In his own words

First and foremost I am very thankful for my wonderful friends and family. I want a successful, outgoing, fun, and energetic person who enjoys doing new things; preferably a young professional like myself. This person should be looking for someone who is nonjudgmental and has a sense of modesty, integrity and loyalty. I prefer to meet someone who is active and conscious of what they do to their body; although we all have our own poisons. How else can you describe what you are looking for, without meeting them, and understanding them as people? In other words, we are obviously serious ( so meeting at a social event with friends would probably work best as we get to know each other. I do not want to play a game and I am serious about meeting new people .I have been an investment advisor for seven years and will continue on my Financial Planning path for the rest of my life. I am a huge animal lover but most importantly, dog lover. I love sports. I love outdoors. I honestly enjoy learning about anything new. I enjoy culture but more importantly, conversation, so this person needs to be just as extroverted as me. To be continued...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Her name is Eve, she is my time consuming daughter. 9 years after finding her, she was diagnosed with Cancer & was given a life expectancy til March 5th 2013. I am happy to say, due to the extreme attention to detail, I am holistically extending that

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, any boat, anything outdoors. Downtown in most cities are always welcome. Dolphins Stadium, Marlins Park. Im not that picky

Favorite things

Very well rounded music lover. Most movies provide entertainment to me; I own more than 300 DVD's, which will be obsolete in ten years. TV shows: Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, How I met your mother, Homeland, Weeds, Early Californication, Seinfeld, Tosh.

For fun

Working on my home. Riding my bike to the beach. Sports.

Last read a lot unfortunately. For me, my work, and my clients: Bloomberg, Fox Business, Yahoo Finance, and Nick Murray's Behavioral Investment Counseling and the game of numbers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Private Wealth Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated College of Business at Florida State University.