Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-32 in Westminster, Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello my Future Love My Name is Justin Allen Phillips friends call me Jay Im 27 years old Ive learned Everybody says Im a Wonderful Sweet Handsome Honest Loyal ,understanding Fun Loving Guy its wierd that I dont know how to express it Im a quite guy I dont talk to much but I do make a good conversation, Im considered a Geek and a Anime freak its true but its who I am I find my personailty being a geek or a nerd a Positive look on life Im happy with my personality I hope your willing to accept me. Im a fun loving Person and love who I am now I do want kids I love the outdoors im a Adventure Seeker I Work Full time for United Airlines ramp service at Denver International Airport and really value what I do I know I dont have a all fancy job But I love what I do everyday,I do keep busy and work very hard to make it in life. on the side I love Hockey the Colorado AVS is my Team I attend a lot of NHL events I do Draw anime I always use my mind to draw beauty in our hearts my free time I play Xbox 360 like crazy but most of the time I do draw.Im pretty much a laid back guy I do watch Movies, Anime, Playing video games, I want to be in a Loving Relationship Im not after sex I want to be with a special girl a Long term Eternal Relaitonship I want to sure my heart with you and sure a bright Future whose a kind Heart, Understanding honest someone whose a Sweat, easy going, and TRUST is important someone to accept me for who I am someone who I could be my self around and be your self . I want to spend the rest of my life with if you have Kids Ill sure my heart with them and would make you my whole world I always think about how to make a special girl happy. someone who would be at there at my side Emotionally and Physically someone who would love who won't judge me of my past I hope My Future Love wants a bright Future and Eternal Love.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I like any breed of cats as for Dogs Love German Sheperds and Huskys

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boulder,Colorado Springs

Favorite things

Fav Music: Pop Rock, Heavy Metal, 80s Classic, 90s Classic Fav TV shows: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 1987, Whose Line is it Anyway?, The Legend of Korra, Flashpoint, Leverage, Anime,

For fun

Drawing Anime and Manga, playing video Games, going to live Hockey events, watching Football Hanging out

Last read

Band Of Brothers novel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
United Airlines Ramp Service Agent
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 50% American 50% German and I do have African American Blood
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
God does watch over us and Loves us no matter what
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
High School grad