Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Glendora, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, Active, Caring, Kind Hearted Filipino.

In his own words

My friends would describe me as Funny, Laid back, caring, understanding, loyal, and real. Acts of kindness and helping people makes me smile. I'm proud of the type of person i have become. I am grateful for everything in my life like my family, friends, and health. I'm hoping to attract a woman who loves living life and isn't afraid of life! Everything makes me laugh, life is to short to be serious all the time! In a relationship I look for Loyalty, trust, communication, passion, understanding, and true friendship. I'm passionate about everything in life!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals! I have little Pomeranian mix, he has a stray dog and I took him in. His name is Rocky and I love the little guy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm kind of a home body and when I go out to drink with my friends I usually stay local, like dive bars. But I love to go to pasadena or hollywood or Downtown LA once in awhile.


Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

I love watching Entourage, Sparticus, How its made, ultimate fighter, top shot, and of course the Jersey Shore.LOL The Discovery, History, Military Channels. Animal planet. I Love eating, but hate seafood!LOL And i love all types of music!

For fun

I love watching Movies in the Theaters on my days off. I also enjoy doing Crossfit, Kickboxing, Jiu Jitsu, jogging, hiking, Cycling with my Road bike, and I Snowboard a lot in the winter time. I have season passes to Bear mtn. and Mammoth Mtn.

Last read

I haven't been reading as much as i would like too!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I currently Work for Costco.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My father is Filipino and my mother is Dutch Indonesian. I am first generation American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised a Catholic, but hardly ever go to Sunday Mass.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference