Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Quartz Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 100 miles of Palmdale, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are the women that want to see what it's like to be with a Texas guy that knows how to treat his woman?

In his own words

(another place to send me a note is at the bottom of the profile) I'm from Texas, only been here a couple years, and haven't found the woman who can appreciate a southern gentleman. All I've seen is typical SoCal girls that need a guy to disrespect them and treat them like crap for them to talk. "The Bad Boy's" . Well, when you are done with stupid guys, how about you let me show you what being with a great guy is like? You're call. Here is why I am here. I need: Someone I can make laugh every single day. Someone I can spoil and make them feel like they are the only one in the world. Someone I can think about, and send a single text to say "You're on my mind". Someone that loves life and sees the potential for amazing things. Someone the won't treat me like an ATM, but will let me take care of them Someone that wants to accompany me on adventures across the all the possibilities of life. Someone I can touch and feel a spark and butterflies in my stomach. Someone who can communicate with me on different levels. Someone I can adore, and will adore me. Someone I can say "I'm the one who is lucky to have her think about me." What I am passionate about: I'm passionate about who I am, a Southern guy that will make you laugh, do the dishes, fix the car, put the kids to bed, and play you a song on the guitar to make you smile while you drink wine. I moved from Texas two years ago and I will always stay true to the man I am, rare. I'm tired of typical SoCal women, I don't understand the attitude or the excuse "Too good to be true". I am passionate about life, about adventure, about staying exactly who I was brought up to be. I'm passionate about bringing laughter into as many lives as I can. Don't be typical, be original and send me an email and say hi! Who I am looking for: I don't even have a type! Just never be anything but yourself at all times, be open and honest, be able to communicate, and be emotionally ready for a friendship and relationship. Who I am: Don't make fun of my accent! I'm trying to get rid of it. :) I am attentive and understanding, I am a great listener.I will strive every time we are together to make you laugh as much as possible! You will never meet a more romantic, manly man, sacrificing, giving person. I will always open your door, the first date or the 10th year. I will always send you a love note for no reason. I will drop everything to help you if you are stranded or need a shoulder. I also demand you keep your personal life, your girls night out, your family, kids, and friends come first. I am an addition to your life, not a replacement. If you are not a m ember, send me a g ma i l at jaysenslaptop1. I live in Palmdale, I don't have a choice at this time because of the location of my job, but am always south somewhere on the weekends. So distance doesn't matter to me, I'll drive to you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Love my dogs!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has fun, laughter, hand holding, and smiles!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Making friends! I have met a lot of wonderful people on this site, just waiting for the one who will steal my heart!

For fun

Every weekend I pick a place on the map I haven't been to, and have a great couple days exploring new areas, finding places to golf, and meeting some great (and crazy) people!

Last read

The Five Love Languages The Toyota Way, Lean Six Sigma Techniques



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt (NOT Karate, lol) Process and Mechanical Engineer Instructor and coach
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a big believer that we attract what we put out in the universe. If you put out positive energy in every way, it will be returned.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral