Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm recently single, and I'm ready to mingle.

In his own words

I'm a really nice guy, who is also very down to earth. I'm smart, funny, caring, honest, and loyal. I love boxing, seeing good movies, going out to nice dinners, and I also like the outdoors too, such as hiking, or even just going on a long walk in a beautiful nature filled atmosphere. I'm an Investor for a living. I invest in the stock market, and I really enjoy doing that. I have a great personality. At least people tell me that. I'm more on the spiritual side than religious. I like going out to nice dinners and trying out new food. I also enjoy bringing in a nice dinner, or cooking it myself, and watching a good movie with my girlfriend that hopefully I find on here. I'm looking for a special girl who is sweet, caring, loving, honest, and loyal. I want to find someone I feel that chemistry with. I want someone who has beauty on the inside and on the outside. Even someone I can start out as friends with, have a few dates with, and hopefully lead to something more. I want to find someone who has common interests with me, and just someone I can have a great connection with. Someone who I can laugh with, be myself with, and have a lot of fun with. It's alright if you have different interests. I'm willing to try new things. One more thing, I'm the real deal. I'm a very sincere guy. I don't play games. I also know how to treat a woman. I have a great heart. I'm very kind, real, and genuine. I'm looking to meet someone and feel great chemistry with her, and just have a great time with. Hopefully, I will find you on here. I'll be waiting for you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever named Lady. She's very sweet, but also a little wild. She's still considered a puppy.

Favorite things

I like many different things. Like I said, boxing, investing, listening to good music, and just trying to enjoy my life, and improve all the time.

For fun

I like seeing movies, going out to delicious dinners, hanging with good friends, working out, going different places, having good conversations, and being with loved ones. I actually have a new thing I like also, which is Karaoke.

Last read

Discover The Power Within You.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an investor in the stock market. I really like doing it. I like it a lot better when I'm making money with it. It's very exciting, and I'm good at it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference