Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason...

In her own words

So about me...first and foremost I'm a Mom to two AMAZING boys who I adore and learn from everyday. They are my pride and joy, I will do anything for them. I'm from a small town in the mid-west but have lived in so-cal most of my life and truly love it here. I tend to be drawn to people who are authentic and family/career focused but can also just be silly at times and not so serious! My personal interest are photography, hot yoga, hiking and most importantly spending time with my family and friends. I'm truly blessed to have such an amazing family and a great group of friends to share life with. Now just looking for that special someone who will add laughter, love, passion to my life and the life of my boys. I'm pretty laid back, I prefer nights in with a great bottle of wine or dinners out catching an amazing sunset. I like live music, happy hour or coffee with friends but not too fond of the club scene. Although, it is fun to let loose on the dance floor on occasion. Lets just say a Friday night hanging out with my two beautiful boys is my idea of a perfect date. What I'm looking for...someone who is easygoing, has a great sense of humor, your loyal, passionate and have a sincere appreciation for the one your with. Someone with traditional values and believes in infinite possibilities. You enjoy staying in for the night, listening to music and BBQ'ing just as much as being out on the town. Most importantly someone who is family focused, adores children and feels life is so much sweeter with them in it! If you feel you fit that description, message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Florence, Italy, Ireland. Palm Desert. Laguna. Big Sur. Hiking Torrey pines. Fidel's Mexican restaurant. Wine steals. Sunsets at The Del Mar plaza.

Favorite things

Homemade Christmas ordaments from my kids, I look forward to them every year! Starbucks Pumpkin Spice lattes. Watching my boys sports games. Core power yoga. Sunsets. Skinny margaritas from Fidel's. Reading books at bedtime to my kids. Snuggling.

For fun

For fun....quick trips to Palm desert, beach, happy hour or morning coffee with friends. Photography, shooting pics. of my boys as they play on the beach.

Last read

Lastest book I've read : "Awaken the Giant Within" - Tony Robbins "The Power of Now" - Eckhart Tolle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference