Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jayplatinum2012

34 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! How are you doing? I am looking to genuinely have fun with someone special.

In his own words

I am looking for someone who is willing to try almost anything and enjoys traveling. Someone who enjoys both a night out or dinner and a movie at home. Someone who enjoys outdoor activities, relaxing,having fun, spending time in the pool and at the beach. Someone who really enjoys movies. I have seen over 40k plus movies so far and enjoy going to movies several times a month, especially those dine in movies. I also enjoy watching TV and my movie collection on my 14' 3D/HD projection screen with 11.2 surround sound (I take the movie watching experience to a whole new level). I am always trying new things in the Orlando area, such as: restaurants, lounges, theme parks, malls (I shop a lot), resorts, campgrounds, state parks, and of course the occasional tourist trap. I have been told by many people that I am the funniest person that they have ever met, I specialize in sarcasm and am extremely witty. I always have people laughing and it comes extremely naturally. I enjoy any social event and meeting new people. I am always great at starting conversations and telly funny real life stories. I have annual passes to almost all of the theme parks and go on a weekly basis. I live across the street from Disney, so I am there whenever I feel like it. Besides the parks I go to all of the hidden lounges throughout the resorts, the boardwalk, Downtown Disney and City Walk. I would just like to enjoy, laugh and have fun doing all of these things with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

City Walk, Downtown Disney, Wrecker's Sports Bar, Gaylord Palms, JW Marriott and Ritz- Carlton, Hyatt at Grand Cyprus, Omni at Champions Gate, Grand Floridian, Polynesian, Contemporary, Beach and Yacht Club, Caribbean Beach and the Mall at Millenia,

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

For fun

I enjoy living life, going out to lounges, restaurants, having cocktails, movies, theme parks, boating, biking, kayaking, hiking, skydiving, camping, traveling (domestically and abroad), relaxing poolside, the beach, resorts and almost anything else.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Retired
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference