Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If life gives you lemons, go find an annoying guy with papercuts...

In his own words

Not the biggest fan of writing about myself but here goes nothing...I'm a laid back guy who will try almost anything once. A week of my life usually consists of going to work everyday downtown, running two to three time a week, and continuing to find new things to do in the great city of Chicago! Traveling to other countries is a huge part of my year. It makes it even better If I can spend some time volunteering in whatever country I'm in. Relationships are the most important part of my life. When I'm not off jumping on a jet I am spending time with family and friends. My Irish-Catholic family is big, loud and fun. Like everyone else seems to write in there profile "I have the best family ever". Although, you probably think your family is the best too and if we were to hang out for awhile then I suppose we would eventually have to have some sort of Sharks/Jests dance-off to settle the matter...I digress Hmmm...what am I looking for? I definitely don't have a type but I believe authenticity is important. I like women who can laugh at themselves, at me and at life in general. Wit, sarcasm and self deprecating humor are a plus. I am looking for a person that recognizes that being in a healthy relationship means taking risks, working through disagreements, and making each other laugh until one or both of you pees a little. Things that are Awesome: breakfast, campfires, people watching, volunteering, $1 menus, Jimmy Stewart, skydiving, Dr. Who, good beer, triathlons, The Muppet Show, family stories, porch swings, The Ohio State Buckeyes, zombies, thunderstorms, running barefoot, photography... I have 2553 characters left...what should I add to the list?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I would go back to: Local: Jerry's Sandwiches, The Hopleaf, The Field Museum, The Cell National: Boston, D.C., San Fransisco, Flagstaff, The Boundary Waters. International: Nicaragua, Italy, Germany, The Netherlands, Argentina


Stevenson University, Stevenson, MD

Favorite things

Music: Guster, Nickel Creek, Josh Ritter, DMB, Ben Folds, Fleet Foxes, Josh Groban, Pink Floyd, James Taylor, Barenaked Ladies, U2, Sufjan Stevens, Eric Hutchinson Lost, House, Scrubs, Myth Busters, Cash Cab, How I Met Your Mother, Travel Channel

For fun

Any excuse to travel is a good one. I enjoy hiking and camping. I run regularly and train for the occasional half marathon. I love doing free stuff, especially if it involves festivals, soup kitchens or good beer. Spontaneity is practiced weekly.

Last read

Born to Run



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently a claims adjuster at a insurance company in downtown Chicago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral