Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 43-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty is only skin deep

In her own words

Im not looking for a man....I'm looking for a champion. Do you appreciate the little things in life? Two people should blend with each other..someone who shares the same interests...or bring out some new ones. I am a go getter honest and have to like being complimented alot for all the things I love about you! I would say I am smart, funny, playful.. I am a very very sensual soul...and sensitive to your feelings! Did I say I love kissing?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I adore any living creature...I am rarely afraid of any animal or reptile....I'm not afraid of snakes and don't quiver to mice , my son has a tarantula named charolette..(she doesn't reside in my place) so spiders not a big deal lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hot spots doesnt necessarly mean hot!!!! its where you love to hang out! Rite??be long point beach in the summer for sure! Anywhere near water. an untouched trail in the winter, wine tasting in niagara region

Favorite things

This list could be very long.... I love the water,just being around it is peace to me. Movies: Daniel Craig 007 romantic:Thomas crown affair, notebook and The pursuit of happiness Cooking more fun with 2, the sun and the moon stars. My sons smile

For fun

The one thing I know that would fall interest to would be zip lining. I also have a love of horses since a little girl still do. There beauty mesmerizes me, so I would love to go horse back riding again.

Last read

50 shades of grey.... just kidding, I should read it though!.. When I do have time for reading I love anything by Gary Zukov....very I'm trying to read The Art of Happiness by Dalai Lama.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I absolutely love what I do!!!....hard hard physical work...lots of bruises but well worth everything in the end...I stage houses for a living...we get your house sold fast and I get to make a lot of people happy and I love that!!!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My granfather was german and my grandmother english ( on my dads side) a mish mash of scottish and english on my moms side
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do believe there is something larger than life.. higher of energy....I have some life experiences that can be explained....let's just say.....I believe
Languages: English English, German, Tagalog
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In the year of 2011 I felt I was at a standstill in my career...lI felt something calling me to do something a "little" different so I decidedly to embark on a course at Mohawk college...for home that's what I do for a living, love it