Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Depew, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm no longer a member!

In her own words

** "IF" you want me to fall for you.. give me something to trip over ** *** I know what I'm looking for ...AND, I am not going to apologize for being me. I'm looking for a friend and some understanding, someone who is worthy of building a foundation with.... I'm looking for someone who is already established and comfortable with their accomplishments and won't drain me of mine.... I like going out on dates, without the pressures of "dating".... On that note: PLEASE understand and accept that I am taking my future seriously, as I do my career and family. I'm not on this site to "hook up" So please, don't disrepect me or my wishes and send me an email with the language, babe, sexy, or wow in it.. If you do.. I will immediately block you! I know the games - I refuse to play them. I simply don't have the time or the patience. To answer some of the most commonly asked questions: YES, I am divorced - Which means NOT married. There is NO drama involved in the divorce what so ever! I have two children, both girls - ages 7 and 10. I have a good job, own and maintain my property and vehicle. All my pictures are recent. In fact, I am recognized when I am out - a lot! I promise they are true to the point! I'm a real person.. I'm not here to sell you anything that doesn't exist. I am a bit old fashioned when it comes to moving forward with ANYONE. I need to be friends before we hold hands.. I need to hold hands before we kiss.. And that kiss will be spontaneous, not forced! There are NO exceptions to this rule, only variations! That first kiss for me! Is what I will treasure.. and that first kiss, can be a deal breaker! *** this outline should NOT be viewed by anyone thinking it's a game or I am some kind of challenge! I have a lot to offer that special person. I am looking for someone who is ready, willing and able to share.. "one on one".. who is ready to choose only one option at a time. We all have our stories and must decide how we're going to carry forward with our lives and relationships. I'm here like you are, trying to find that special someone to be my partner, my equal, my friend, and the love of my life. I mean no disrespect, meaningful long term relationships don't just happen. They require work, flexibility, and compromise by giving 100% and happily meeting somewhere in the middle. I'm a firm believer that everything happens for a reason.. and that actions speak louder than words. My sense of humor is my defense mechanism, sad but true! I do not have a poker face.. and I'm pretty darn transparent. Life it too short not to be happy, or at least try! What you see with me - is what you get! Plain and Simple. Yes, I do roll my eyes! (ha ha, you may think this is a joke - It's NOT!) Ok, so what will get my attention on here: I'm a sucker for an awesome smile; a positive attitude; and an active lifestyle. Oh yeah, and lets be honest! Location DOES matter. If, I'm having a bad day, and I need a hug! - enough said (and visa versa) **** PLEASE DO NOT favorite, wink or contact me IF you do not have a profile pic! ! I feel this is disrespectful. IF you're still interested. Contact me. ~ Tootles!! P.S. I'm really not trying to be rude. But, If you aren't smiling in your profile pic... It's not up to me to make you smile! If you aren't enjoying life already - I'm not the one for you. So - go on, show me your pearly whites!! YES, I do work out at Catalyst and Worlds Gyms.. PLEASE, don't email me thru this site saying you saw me.. "here's my number" IF, you want me to see you - stop and say Hi!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The FrogHair Macarrons Blu Martini Brennans Panera Bread Starbucks Mothers

Favorite things

Cooking, baking, working out, photography, my two girls. Halloween. People Watching.

For fun

Kids, Work, and working out. I'm a people watcher. Music is my inspiration and my IPOD right now is my best friend. Close second Sirius Radiio... I LOVE going out to watch and dance to live music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference