Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 30 miles of La Puente, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, welcome to my profile. Let's see.......

In her own words

Hello, welcome to my profile. Let's see.... what would you like to know about me? Well, my family would describe me as loving , witty and fun, exciting and direct, understanding and intelligent, physically fit with a great sense of humor and ambition. They say I'm quite a package... I'm not sure about that. lol I love my life, my family and friends and running my business with integrity and passion. I believe we are all constantly growing, evolving and that it is so important to believe in yourself and be the best person you can be. As James Dean says.... "Forgive quickly, Kiss slowly, Love truly, Laugh uncontrollably and Never Regret Anything that Made You Smile"..... I have very few regrets in my life. I actually have only one.... I appreciate the good times and the not so good times and experiences in my life because I've grown so much from each moment. Though I work hard, I do enjoy my time off by going to my favorite ocean front resorts for a few days and grabbing some relaxing time in the sun. I appreciate the simple things in life the most, like one on one conversations and connections, sharing a great movie on the couch, going to comedy clubs, concerts and musicals. Being active and physically fit are also very much a part of my life style. Born in Hollywood, CA..... I live an American life. I strive, always, to maintain my drama-free life and would like to meet a man who feels the same and also maintains a drama-free life. Living locally and within comfortable driving distance is always preferred. I do not have children of my own and do not plan on having any. At my age, young children will probably not be a good match for me. The man I'm looking for is entrepreneurial, successful, passionate about his life, loves to laugh as much as I do, stays fit and active, has a great sense of humor and is intelligent and loving. He loves affection, appreciates a good woman, makes time for her and honors her with integrity. I understand the value of these attributes because I embody them also. Thank you again for reading my profile. Write me a note if you feel we might be a great match :) Wishing you great success in finding what you are looking for. Jade "Life is not the amount of breaths you take, it's the moments that take your breath away

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Right now I don't have a pet but in the near future I would love to adopt a White Lab Puppy. I have house plants, though.... lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The ocean.... Santa Monica Beach.... . on my couch taking an afternoon nap.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love feeling the rain on my face. The warmth of the sun. An intense weight training session. Chocolate covered almonds and rocky road ice cream.... YUM! Afternoon naps and awakening to the glow of the setting sun.....

For fun

Sunning at the pool or beach...... Watching a great movie..... Museums, concerts, musicals, plays....... Cuddling on the couch.... Eating excellent Chinese Food ...

Last read

Spiritual Growth - Being Your Higher Self - Sanaya Roman No Excuses - Wayne Dyer Four Agreements - Don Miguel Ruiz Law of Attraction - Abraham Hicks Return to Love - Marianne Williamson Creating Money- Attracting Abundance - Roman Packer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My priority is to do what I love and love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in California, Hollywood, CA to be exact, I live as an American and my values are a fine combination of my Chinese heritage and American beliefs.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I understand how religion may be an integral part of a person's life, however, I believe that simply being the best person you can be and helping others remains the most important commonality amongst most religions. We are who we decide to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I earned a B.S.Degree in Business Administration from Cal State Univ. Los Angeles. Marketing and Promotion concentrations.