Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JayhawkPride

38 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 45 miles of Englewood, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Nothing to lose, right?

In his own words

A little bit about me: I'm an easy going guy with a good sense of humor (definitely don't take my self too seriously) from south suburban Denver. I'm a single dad with an amazing 6-year old daughter that I love more than I ever thought possible. I'm originally from Kansas, and I work as an manager in human resources. When I'm not working or with my daughter I love to spend time with friends and family, play golf, ski, read, drink wine, go to sporting events, etc. I'm an avid hiker and trail runner and most weekends I'll be up in the mountains during the summer months. Gotta love summers in Colorado! I'm interested in the future, not the past, and am looking for someone that compliments me and is looking to build a future together. I'm not interested in playing games or wasting my time with anyone who is not looking for the same things in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Buena Vista, CO (have a cabin there) is one of my absolute favorite places. Around Denver, I enjoy LoDo and the Highlands, Blake St Vault, Green Russell, My Brother's Bar, Linger, Vesta, 9th Door among others.

Favorite things

Music: Favorites include Pearl Jam, Dave Matthews, Garth Brooks, Zac Brown Band, Eric Church, and U2. Movies: Field of Dreams, Caddyshack TV: HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Tosh.O

For fun

I enjoy reading, movies, sporting events (Broncos, Univ. of Kansas, Rockies) and playing golf and skiing. I absolutely love Colorado in the summer and enjoy getting up to the mountains to hike and just relax.

Last read

I'm an avid reader. I usually can be found reading spy/thriller/mystery novels. Some of my favorite authors are Daniel Silva, Steve Berry, James Patterson, Grisham, Dan Brown. Just got a Nook for Christmas and it goes with me everywhere.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Human Resources professional
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference