Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To live will be an awfully big adventure

In his own words

Your only here once so do it well! Create like a god, command like a king, work like a slave, and love with the passion of a million Live, let go and just have fun! Most important- be you! Ok so here goes nothing.... I guess it's time to explain or tell who I am- my story! Or just a little bit ;)- Well first off my name is Jason and I am 31, divorced and just simply me! I am highly motivated and tend to work a lil to much but I give it all I have 110%. I love to make people laugh and try to bring a smile to every ones face :)-..... I'm serious when I need to be, sometimes lazy and a little goofy at times but still just me. I recently discovered the gym and go 5 days a week and feel great. I am a Florida gator and Miami dolphin fan..... I know the dolphins right? You can thank my pops for that one haha. I like th outdoors- fishing, boating, 4 wheelers and all. I have a 16 month old son, his name is Graeden by the way! I am a chef so I love to cook and eat.... Really don't have a favorite food but I do like the classics spaghetti, or tacos or just something simple. Reminds me of growing up or I guess home. I probably left a lot out but if your interested enough then I guess you'll find out more! Happy fishing everyone!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Like to play pool at backstage, going down to miami for a dolphin game, seriously dont mind just hanging around the house having a good glass of wine and a good movie or maybe a few card, love to go fishing just have to find the time...

Favorite things

tv shows..well supernatural, fringe and really a few good movies and sports, totally listen to alot of country music, and also listen to a lil of all, being a chef i really dont have any favorite types of food but really do not like anchovies.

For fun

Love to watch football, huge dolphin and gator fan. Love to cook at home, like to go out and see a good movie every so often, spending time with family and friends, spending time with my son, really just trying to enjoy the simple things....

Last read

The 5 Love Languages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Chef de Cuisine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference