Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Aurora, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm out there, Jerry.... and I'm lovin' every minute of it!

In his own words

About me! I often dance around my house when no one is looking. I sing in the shower. I eat absurd amounts of goldfish crackers and sushi, sometimes together. I like to hug cats. I thought Patrick Swayze was like the coolest guy growing up, and secretly still think he was. The one thing I'm most proud of is buying my house. The one thing I'm most ashamed of is not being able to dunk a basketball. The best job I've ever had is my current one, it is glorious and exciting (I work in Chicago, so spend half my time there and half my time in the burbs). The worst job I've ever had was when I played Santa Clause at a local Meijer when I was 16... I made about 10 children cry though I consider to be no fault of my own. About you! A strong, independent woman who knows what she wants, speaks her mind and isn't afraid to put herself out there is super attractive. I'd like to meet someone who is happy and established in their lives, and probably the biggest one of all is a person that knows how to laugh at themselves and just plain have a good time. That's simple enough... Right???

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Concert venues - anything at Charter One during a beautiful summer day is the best. Hole in the wall glorious restaurants, and anything sushi.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

I will try any food, the spicier the better. I have the snacking habits of a 5 year old - goldfish crackers and apple juice are my go to.

For fun

I have a great group of friends that I've known since High School. Good food, good company and good music in the city or in the burbs and I'm a happy camper.

Last read

I take the train into the city for work so am constantly reading. The most recent thing I read was Aldous Huxley's Brave New World (went old school). But prior to reading super weird dystopian novels from the 1930s, I read Way of Kings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral