Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's live it up together and create new memories :D

In his own words

I'm very easy going and like to have fun. I enjoy a nice evening at home with someone special, but I am always up for going to out to do something fun. I try not to take things to seriously unless I need to. I'm pretty stress free because I don't let things bother me.I love trying new food and learn about new cultures. I enjoy watching a lot of foreign films and also enjoy learning some of the languages from the movies I watch. I try to be active when I can and I love playing tennis. I like to go on hikes and go sight seeing. Photography is a hobby I really enjoy no matter where I am. I love trying to get cool nature shots when I can, and also try to get unusual pictures. Watching sports is always a fun way for me to pass some time. My favorite sport to watch is football then baseball. I love going to rangers games when I can because I love the atmosphere when you're at the stadium. I would like to go to more cowboys games, but unfortunately they are expensive tickets lol. I recently learned to golf somewhat, so I have been going to a driving range in Dallas called Top Golf. I am no where near good at golfing, but I enjoy going with friends and just having fun. I love to go out and karaoke even though I'm not a good singer haha. I'm not a drinker or really into the party scene. I believe if you have to be drunk to have fun then it must not of been fun in the first place. I love to have new experiences and I really want to travel around the world. I love road trips or just any trips in general. Going anywhere new is always a good adventure and I love camping. I enjoy where I work now, but it won't be my final job. I enjoy my work, but I work to live life. I don't spend all my time thinking about work or worrying about because in the end for me it's just a means to enjoy doing the things I like to do. That doesn't mean I don't want to advance my career, but I don't let my job come in the way of living my life. I'm trying to go to UNT to finish my bachelor's degree in Information Technology. I'm all about living life and trying to get the most out of it. That doesn't mean I don't like spending a quite night inside with a good movie or book. As far as a partner, I want someone who is honest, loyal, has a sense of humor and knows how to have a good time with just about anything. I am Looking for someone to share and grow with. Someone who can enjoy the simple pleasures in life. I don't want someone who likes to go out clubbing or drinking all the time. I want someone who can carry a conversation and talk about a lot of different things. I give a lot in a relationship and I expect it in return. A relationship is a two way street and doesn't work if only one person is putting in the effort. I don't want a girl who likes to play games. I'm willing to put in effort to make something happen, but I'm not going to jump through hoops to try and get there. I'm not to picky about anything else, I just want someone to share my experiences with and create new memories. So let's talk :) My time is almost up on this site, so anyone who wants to talk, email or wink me whichever you prefer.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog right now, but I do want a dog in the future. I'm not sure what kind I want yet, but i love all kinds of dogs :D

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time in Carrolton and Dallas. I just like going to new places in the cities around me.

Favorite things

I love watching movies of all kinds, I will never get tired of movies. I like going to play different sports, whatever my friends are playing. I enjoy reading a good book and being able to relax.

For fun

I like going to the movies, playing sports, hanging out with friends, trying new restaurants, road trips and traveling.

Last read

Insurgent- Veronica Roth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference