Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Valencia Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello...I have been searching all over for you my queen.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who can give me that "wow" factor. Yes We all would like someone who is attractive in the physical realm but how could we create that special something that is felt? The right one for me I cannot express in words. Its a spiritual thing that can bond two great people together. Could that be you? I am a wonderful individual who is caring (maybe sometimes too caring). I like to laugh and make silly jokes. I can sometimes be a little sarcastic but honestly I don't mean no harm by it. I just like to have fun. I can be out and about just as much as I can be inside somewhere. I bowl a lot these days. Singing used to be my number one activity. I still love singing but I just don't like the bar scene too much anymore here. I need to find me a good karaoke spot. My vocal style resembles Marvin Gaye. Bout the only time I really get out and sing is when I'm at church or the occasional time I do go out to a bar for karaoke because my friends beg me to go lol. I have stable work. I'm a software tester for a fast growing small company that recycles electronics. I enjoy movies, plays, games (Video & board) I love monopoly! I have this game called Cashflow but I have no one to play it with. Supposed to help one learn better ways of getting out of the "rat race" ;0) This year for me is all about change. I am always pushing for change for the better until I am in a good place. I would like someone who is interested in change with me as we go through this thing called life. I know you have other things better to do with your time besides reading this profile but don't hesitate to drop me a line or two..even if it is just to play a board game. Rainy days are coming up soon...plenty of time to have fun together even if we don't date.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bowling Alleys, Balboa park, Belmont park, denny's, etc.....

Favorite things

Not much of a TV person but when I do watch it, I like reality based TV shows. Not like the silly shows like big brother but stuff like myth busters. I listen to alot of R&B music and Gospel. Food is food, if it's good, I'll eat it.

For fun

I can try just about everything. might like it. Amusement parks, fairs, Parks...they r all good to me.

Last read

My last read was a Stop sign......said Stop....and that was it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church with an Apostolic background but we are not the typical Apostolic church. we keep our service pretty short (if you can believe that lol). We preach about God's Grave and forgiveness & the finished work of Christ. We don't condemn. Luv
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference