Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Natrona, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles of Natrona Heights, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is the only thing that doubles if you share it :)

In her own words

Where to begin? I am a very loving, caring, sweet-hearted individual, and I would like to share that with someone who has a similar personality. I am a hard worker, and am very focused on my career. That is certainly not to say that I would neglect the one I am with for the benefit of my career. In fact, it would be quite the opposite. I strive to make those around me feel imporant and loved. I am a serial giver :) I really enjoy making others happy. I love to laugh. Easily 99% of the time, I have a smile on my face. My family is very important to me, and I am close with each and every one of them. My mom is my best friend, and I'm every bit a Daddy's girl. I'm very blessed that my relationship with my parents has developed into such amazing friendships as I've gotten older. I'm a very adaptable person. I feel just as comfortable around a campfire in jeans and a sweatshirt as I do in a cocktail dress at a play or musical. I'm the kind of girl that can be "one of the guys" or I can get all dressed up and show off my classy side. I grew up in the country, so I'm still a down-home girl at heart, but I do enjoy the finer things in life as well. (Goodness...I didn't realize what a walking contradiction I was until I started writing it out!!) I am looking for someone who wants out of life what I want. I see myself as an all-American girl. I want the picket fence, a loving mate, and 2.2 kids.....actually only 2, but that's still the national average, right?? But anywho, I just want to meet some new, wonderful people, and this seemed like the best route. If you think that you are the new and wonderful person that I speak of, let me know. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a 12 year old kitty named Mindy. She's a sweet-pea.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't go out to the bars often, but now and then is fun. I love to travel. I'm a beach person for sure. Put me someplace warm with sand and water, and I'm happy as a clam! (Yes, that pun WAS intended lol)


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are as follows: warm towels from the dryer, the smell of the ocean and tanning oil, holding hands on the couch, hot chocolate after a day of skiing, walking barefoot in the grass, and the sound of snow crunching when I walk

For fun

I think a lot of things are fun. I'm just as happy curling up on the couch to watch a movie as I am going to a fun, new place. I love to ski, but I also enjoy laying on the beach just as much. I also love to hang out with my family. :)

Last read

I just finished reading another Nicholas Sparks book. I love his books even though I always finish them in tears.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a senior overpayment specialist for a global group insurance company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am almost 100% German....I just have a dash of English thrown in there somewhere!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Evangelical Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Clarion University-BS in Mass Media Arts and Journalism-Public Broadcast