Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-42

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ain't nobody got time for this

In his own words

I'm a hardworking, fun loving, modest guy from the Midwest having grown up in Kansas City, MO. I'm like a Comcast bundle, you can get a bunch of quality features in one package - A guy with a fun personality, loves children, a good job, smart, and physically fit all in decent looking package...haha. Interesting facts about me: I have a job I own a car I don't live with my parents I love to travel I recently partnered with a buddy to create a LLC for flipping houses and acquiring rental properties. It's part of my corporate America exit strategy and I love it. I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic I saved you the grief of looking at me shirtless in the bathroom. I love animals and children I could pass a criminal background check and drug screening. I'm domestic - do laundry, clean, and lift and put down the toilet seat as required. I can juggle - juggling balls not women I've bowled multiple 300 games I won a cornhole tourney - prize money was $300! I know sign language I've gone bungee jumping, cliff diving, repelling, ziplining, and para sailing over the years. I've retired from most competitive teams sports but now pass the time running .5 marathon and obstacle events. My potential sidekick....I’m hoping to meet someone who loves to laugh, is confident in who she is and takes care of herself both physically and mentally. I’m drawn to a woman with a warm, bright smile, a positive personality and a great sense of humor. I’m not interested in drama and would like to meet a woman who is caring, fun loving, passionate, and family oriented. Look forward to chatting with you...good luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a lab/beagle mix named KC. He’s my running buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To me, any place can be a “hot spot” as long as you’re in good company. I recently moved back to Pittsburgh after living in Beaver County for 10 years. It's fantastic having quick access to everything the city has to offer.


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

Coffee, seafood, sushi, KC BBQ, returning the favor, J Roddy Walston, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, my daughter, sense of humor, good kisses, bowling, vacations, history, Shawshank Redemption, running, spooning, and a properly poured Guiness.

For fun

In my free time I like to work around the house on remodeling projects, play sports, attend concerts, movie or sporting events and spend time with my daughter. I love to travel.

Last read

America the Vulnerable it's about cyber security Edward Snowden type stuff. Don't read it you won't sleep well afterwards.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm Director of IT and Security for my company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduate degree from Robert Morris.