Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
2 can tangle...

In his own words

I'm an adventurous and cool-headed type of guy with a good sense of humor. I tend to get a dose of my fun from movies, concerts and stand-up comedy; and my adventure? - well from traveling & crusing the seas. I like meeting new people and going to new places. Well, lets just say that I love the outdoors just as much as I love relaxing at home for a movie. Infact,, more interesting when your better half can cuddle up between your arms and you both just enjoy the cinema. I will admit that I have some talents and not boastful about it and I also have my areas I need to develop. At least, I'm only human. I am actually a very good cook, been cooking for my siblings since I was little. And its not just steaming rice, I mean delicious dishes. I take fun in drawing and I love creating animations too since I'm in that field. I have been to exotic places but I still say I haven't had my fair share of traveling and would still love to enjoy it with someone that shares the same passion. I like that kind of connection made when you get to meet someone new and you connect like you've known each other for a long time. If you're easy going and also love to have fun, I think we'll get along easily. Most of all, I appreciate honesty, integrity, and most of To me, a smart lady is just damn sexy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Pacific Beach, California, Palm springs, California, Orlando Florida.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Like I said comedy, standup comedy by Basketmouth. Charlie Sheen's 2& half men and Tyler Perry's movies also fall in line. I like listening to rhythm and blues, soft rock and afro hip-hop. And when it comes to food, I'd like to try something new

Last read

Last adventure was a cruise of Lake Tahoe in Nevada



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
You can say that I'm the goto guy when it comes to looking for crude oil.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate degree in Geophysics